Logo White
Watch Demo

Rankens Center

Own this business?
5.0
278 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashville, TN 37215

3811 Bedford Ave, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 915-3187

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Fernandez Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(66) · Healthcare

6166 Seminole Boulevard

(727) 280-2323

1 person is looking at this business

Chiropractic Center
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2700 Highland Ave

(334) 262-4877

1 person is looking at this business

Atlantic Chiropractic Center
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

611 East Atlantic Blvd.

(954) 782-7006

1 person is looking at this business

Geoffrey A. Sandels, D.C.
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2407 Lenora Church Road

(770) 979-2731

1 person is looking at this business

Active Life Chiropractic
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

3250 Battlefield Rd p

(417) 891-9700

1 person is looking at this business

Healthy Living Chiropractic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

11848 Bernardo Plaza Ct #260

(858) 798-5235

1 person is looking at this business

About

Rankens Center is located at 3811 Bedford Ave, Nashville, TN. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
278 reviews
5268
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mike R. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    12/16/2011, 00:03 AM
    The entire staff was very personable which made the dental visit very inviting and comfortable.
    Business Response:

    Michael, we employ the Golden Rule here at ADHC. We are so glad you noticed. Dr C

    Dale K. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    12/11/2011, 01:28 AM
    Overall, very good. Going to the dentist is never 5 star but 4 is pretty darn good!
    Business Response:

    Dale, we will keep working until we reach the 5 star rating we so strive for. Merry Christmas my friend. Dr C

    Vickie L. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    12/06/2011, 11:49 AM
    Best dental care I have ever received!
    Business Response:

    Music to our ears! Thanks Mrs. Vickie. Dr C

    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Sarah M. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    12/02/2011, 17:21 PM
    Great dental experience.
    Pamela K. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    12/02/2011, 04:40 AM
    Kim is awesome as always!
    Ryan N. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    11/29/2011, 20:30 PM
    Everyone was extremely nice and obviously well qualified.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Ryan! We truly enjoyed meeting you. Merry Christmas to you and yours. Dr C

    Amanda R. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    11/26/2011, 05:06 AM
    Dr Cummings and his staff put me at ease right away. Very friendly staff and not the typical Green Hills elite feeling at all.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Amanda. You have picked up on the Golden Rule we abide by here. Dr C

    Anna V. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    11/18/2011, 08:15 AM
    The service staff is excellent and answered all my questions from oral care to billing and made my visit very comfortable. In addition, Dr. Cummings took the time to explain things to me, answered any questions I had, and addressed all of my concerns.
    Business Response:

    Annabeth, THANK YOU so much. We surely try hard and it is nice to hear things like this from our satisfied patients! Happy Thanksgiving! Dr C

    Adam V. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    11/17/2011, 13:04 PM
    This is a great dental office--always prompt, professional, and great with communication!
    Business Response:

    Adam, our office staff and I appreciate your words of affirmation. In health care communication is key so those high marks you gave us tells us we are on the right track with our patients. Happy Thanksgiving! Dr C

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.