Logo White
Watch Demo

Rankens Center

Own this business?
5.0
278 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashville, TN 37215

3811 Bedford Ave, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 915-3187

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Chiropractic Center
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2700 Highland Ave

(334) 262-4877

2 people are looking at this business

Atlantic Chiropractic Center
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

611 East Atlantic Blvd.

(954) 782-7006

1 person is looking at this business

Geoffrey A. Sandels, D.C.
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2407 Lenora Church Road

(770) 979-2731

6 people are looking at this business

Healthy Living Chiropractic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

11848 Bernardo Plaza Ct #260

(858) 798-5235

3 people are looking at this business

West Coast Chiropractic
5.0
(50) · Medical Centers

39872 Los Alamos Rd

(951) 696-7200

4 people are looking at this business

Tustin Chronic Condition Center
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1076 E First St

(714) 731-7680

3 people are looking at this business

About

Rankens Center is located at 3811 Bedford Ave, Nashville, TN. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
278 reviews
5268
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Christy T. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    03/08/2012, 09:34 AM
    If you recently moved to Nashville or are looking for a professional dental practice Dr. Cummings and his staff will make you feel at home.
    Elizabeth B. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    03/08/2012, 08:33 AM
    I have been going to Dr. Cummings for my dental care for 16 years. He is wonderful and always makes this nervous dental patient very comfortable. I also love my dental hygienist - Kim is great!
    Business Response:

    Liz, you are easily one of our favs! Thank you for those kind words. Dr. C

    Gary T. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    02/28/2012, 00:03 AM
    Dr. Cummings and his staff are the Best!
    Business Response:

    Gary, my staff and I consider you and your sweet wife some of our favorites! Thank you for those kind words. Dr C

    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
    Barbara L. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    02/16/2012, 02:32 AM
    Dr. Cummings and his staff are just the best. Friendly and prompt service, great office, and I really don't like going to the dentist, but they explained that now I am approaching 60, I won't be able to get away with the every 5 year plan whether I need it or not.....
    Business Response:

    Barbara, Thank you so much for those kind words. We work hard for our patients and it is sure nice that it is noticed. Welcome to our family! Dr C

    Kerrie D. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    02/15/2012, 11:11 AM
    Best and most gentle cleaning I've ever had!
    Business Response:

    Kerrie, that is excellant news!!! Bless you! Dr C

    Felicia G. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    02/10/2012, 16:39 PM
    It was a great first dentist experience! Great with explanations and making me feel comfortable.
    Business Response:

    Felicia, yes! Another successful dental visit for a new patient. I will pass along your comments to my team. Dr. C

    Katie T. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    01/31/2012, 03:57 AM
    i am very scared of the dentist and that was the best experience that i have ever had. thank you.
    Business Response:

    Katie, We try so hard to make everything here easy. Blessing to you and your family! Dr C

    Philip S. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    01/24/2012, 08:36 AM
    Everyone was great! Felt very welcomed and very comfortable. Overall friendliness and service was excellent and that is greatly appreciated. Keep up the kindness and good vibes! ;) Goes a long way. Highly respect your professionalism and the way you do business. Thanks!
    Business Response:

    Phillip, THANK YOU!!! Dr. C

    Luann R. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    01/19/2012, 03:56 AM
    I was so impressed with this office - from the initial front desk welcome to the Dental Assistant who prepped and did xrays, to Crystal, the Hygienist who did a great job cleaning and was thorough and gentle, to the final stop in the billing dept. Oh yeah, and Dr. Cummings was exceptional! Everyone was genuinely kind, authentic and I will absolutely refer friends/family/colleagues. Thank you!
    Business Response:

    Luann, We want to THANK YOU for those kind words of affirmation. We look forward to meeting the friends and family you refer our way. Bless you! Dr C

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.