Logo White
Watch Demo

Radisson Blu Moa, Llc

Own this business?
4.4
4066 reviews
|Restaurants|Bloomington, MN 55425

2100 Killebrew Dr, Bloomington, MN 55425

(952) 881-5258

https://www.radissonblu.com/en/hotel-mall-of-america

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

37 W 1st St

(952) 442-3949

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

526 Selby Ave

(651) 340-4617

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Restaurants

1318 Sibley Memorial Hwy

(651) 686-4840

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Local Flavor

711 W Lake St

(612) 827-2100
5.0
(2) · Coffee & Tea

7015 Amundson Ave

(952) 217-4591
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

421 Main St S

(651) 653-5928
About

Specialties Opened in March 2013, Radisson Blu Mall of America is the only hotel conveniently connected directly to Mall of America, the largest indoor entertainment and shopping mall in the United States. Just a short drive from the state capitol in downtown St. Paul and minutes from downtown Minneapolis via the Metro Transit Light Rail, Radisson Blu offers an ideal location among Twin Cities and Bloomington hotels. Rest well in one of 500 fashionable guest rooms and suites, each including premier amenities like Free high-speed, wireless Internet access and 24-hour room service. If you're looking for world-class cuisine, FireLake Grill House & Cocktail Bar is the perfect place to enjoy a sc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
4,066 reviews
52,501
  
4873
  
3279
  
2113
  
1157
  
143 reviews have no rating
  • 2635 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1153 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 238 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa O on Trip Advisor

10 days ago

05/17/2020, 01:29 AM
Exceptionally clean modern hotel. Very happy with our stay. Comfortable bed, quiet, and exceptionally clean. They waived the $18 parking fee due to Covid-19 which was a nice surprise. This was at a convenient location to get to the MSP airport. Free shuttle is available every 30 minutes beginning at 5:00 am with an appointment.
Daysinn on Trip Advisor

14 days ago

05/13/2020, 02:19 AM
I would Come Back but 3 issues When i came in i had to go to the bathroom and take a shower but I had to bent down because the shower is facing down but the towel rack is missing. And when I came back the window had some pieces missing. Overall I would come back but there is some maintenance issues.
dewayne421415 on Trip Advisor

14 days ago

05/13/2020, 01:33 AM
Review Radisson Blue in Bloomington,Minnesota The service was very respectful I In enjoy saying at Radisson Blu Hotel. IT very clean environment and great getaway and the room was very big. My next business I will differently pick Radisson Blu Hotel. The lease thing I did like was I came at bad time and I did not to see all the event that Radisson had to offer due to the Corvid 19.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
bruermolly10 on Trip Advisor

a month ago

04/29/2020, 01:16 AM
Review It was super clean the only thing it was a pain to go in and out .I left a beg in the car had to go through 2 elevators the parking lot another elevator. But over all the room was nice very stylish. It was good
clintonb3372 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

03/18/2020, 12:49 PM
Vacation It was fine. I think the price was a little outrageous. The convenience of the hotel was nice being attached to the mall was very helpful. I do like this hotel. The main problem was the bathroom spewing gross nastiness with us having small children.
rachm822020 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 04:36 AM
Nice hotel though a bit pricey as the rooms are not very large. Restaurant food is very good. Wish the bathroom and bedrooms were larger. Felt crammed in a suite which is a bummer as it’s not a cheap stay. The staff were very attentive. I think someone forgot to clean I ya toilet (yikes) as it was full of toilet paper and plugged upon arrival. Had to call the service desk twice to have someone come up and unplug it.
Cindy Braford on Facebook

2 months ago

03/15/2020, 14:45 PM
very nice room. and easy access to the mall and restaurants nearby and shopping. love it.
Matt Dillon on Facebook

2 months ago

03/14/2020, 07:00 AM
convenient location to the mall
reneeh118 on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

03/07/2020, 04:39 AM
My favorite family/friends/ getaway hotel Radisson Blu never disappoints me.. Stayed 3 night in February over my daughters school break and their customer service is outstanding.. When issues have arisen, they are handled and I have been compensated with breakfast coupons or a parking voucher without asking. Yes, the doors are heavy and do shut quite loudly but I travel with a person sound machine. ( We are not at home people.) The convenience to the mall cannot be matched as you can shop a bit and then come back and relax. I am coming again this week with my daughter in law and granddaughter and know it will be a great visit as always!! Thank-you to all the hard working staff.. and the food is out of this world especially the breakfast. Renee Hallstrom putercloth@yahoo.com
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.