Logo White
Watch Demo

Psychology Associates

Own this business?
5.0
97 reviews
|Healthcare|Chapel Hill, NC 27514

1611 E Franklin St, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(919) 942-8596

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Seth Dennis
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1320 Broad St

(919) 801-3098

2 people are looking at this business

Barbara M. Bear
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5509B W Friendly Ave

(336) 545-9696
Drnatalie Winters
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

108 Pebble Ridge Farms Ct

(919) 677-8767

About

We provide individual, couples and family counseling. We also have several groups that meet weekly.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
596
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 96 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:44 AM
My family and I have been going to Dr Taylor for nearly 20 years. He and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and kind and have always given us excellent service. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!

Carol L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:04 AM
Very caring and understanding and understanding staff. Listened to my “fears” and trepidations and worked with me to help me feel less anxious. Joanna was very helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Carol! We are so happy to help :-)

Sherman P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 08:42 AM
Great people
Wonderful practice.
Have over 2 decades going there and plan on two more decades.
Business Response:

Awesome to hear! Thank you for the feedback :-)

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Todd B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 10:50 AM
I have been a patient since about 1994 with Dr. Taylor's practice. For any of the minor work I have had to receive, the fix is long lived and stable! This practice is not in business to sell any work not needed but rather to give consistent, regular care. I also appreciate the dental hygienists care for my routine visits as they always make an effort to thoroughly scale and remove plaque without making my gums bleed.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!

John R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 07:19 AM
Keith Taylor has done my dental work for at least 15 years. Maybe more. The work is excellent, the atmosphere cordial, and the prices reasonable.
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback! We appreciate your time.

Maureen R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 09:07 AM
I saw the new associate for a cleaning on December 13. As a longtime patient of this practice, and having seen both of your hygienists many time, I will say that for a new dentist this was a good experience. In the interest of constructive feedback, though, I would offer the following critique: my examination felt a bit rushed and somewhat perfunctory, and my mouth did not feel as "clean" as when Gayle does it. I attribute this to the newness of the associate's experience (and I apologize, as I just can't remember her name: my bad!); Gayle has been doing this far longer. I'm sure time and experience will equal improvement.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We appreciate your feedback.

Ursula C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 03:26 AM
I have been coming to this dentist for years now. This is my home place. I always feel comfortable and I am well taken care of. This is a very warm and welcoming place. If you have issues or fears with dentistry, these professionals will make you feel very comfortable and at ease. They will work with you on all levels of your needs.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful feedback Ursula! We appreciate your taking the time to let us know how we are doing, and for the Google review as well!!!

William M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 08:28 AM
Dr. Taylor and his hygienist are great at "bedside manner." I presume they are very skilled since my teeth are going well.
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate your taking the time to let us know how we are doing.

Christopher N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 15:01 PM
Donald is the man. Thanks for everything!
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback :-)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.