Logo White
Watch Demo

Psychology Associates

Own this business?
5.0
97 reviews
|Healthcare|Chapel Hill, NC 27514

1611 E Franklin St, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(919) 942-8596

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Seth Dennis
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1320 Broad St

(919) 801-3098

2 people are looking at this business

Barbara M. Bear
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5509B W Friendly Ave

(336) 545-9696
Drnatalie Winters
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

108 Pebble Ridge Farms Ct

(919) 677-8767

About

We provide individual, couples and family counseling. We also have several groups that meet weekly.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
596
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 96 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

04/12/2019, 14:29 PM
Finest staff and care.
Michael A. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

04/03/2019, 01:51 AM
I lost a filling and called Dr. Taylor's office on Monday. They got me in on Tuesday morning. I arrived on time, and in less than 5 minutes was in the chair getting checked out. The entire process of getting a new filling was done quickly without any pain and in a short time I was on my way again. Very good experience
Deborah H. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

03/26/2019, 08:41 AM
Dr. Keith Taylor and his staff have been my dental team for nearly 20 years. They are professional, competent and very friendly. Donald does a superb job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Taylor is always approachable, instructive and cares for my dental well-being. I highly recommend the entire team!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Zandra T. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/31/2019, 02:27 AM
Great place to go to for dental care : Dr. Taylor and his very efficient, pleasant staff do a very thorough job :)
Regina P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/03/2019, 13:03 PM
My family (with 4 children and husband) have received excellent comprehensive service from Dr. Taylor over last 14 years. We have zero complaints, have experienced zero pain, and zero agony about insurance. The office staff handles claims for us and are delighted to do so. They change and make appointments for me andmake amends for complicated schedules. Don is the best hygienist you could imagine and does an intense careful cleaning and knows how to treat my sensitive areas with numbing creams. The office is beautifully decorated with a gorgeous powder room and I just love my family dentist!!!
Colin L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/03/2019, 12:28 PM
My entire family has received only the best care from Dr. Taylor and his amazing staff! His team has been with him for many years, and that speaks volumes for the kind of practice this is and the care they provide.
Lionel G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/18/2018, 15:00 PM
I have been going to Keith A. Taylor for last 22 years and I am always satisfied with all the work on my teeth. Whatever work he performed, I never had to call his office back after I left. His staff is very friendly and professional. Best place to go in Chapel Hill for your dental work.
Eric C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/17/2018, 11:34 AM
The care i received was worth the visit and will definitely tell others about the care received.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/07/2018, 10:09 AM
Professional and good quality care
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.