Logo White
Watch Demo

Psychology Associates

Own this business?
5.0
97 reviews
|Healthcare|Chapel Hill, NC 27514

1611 E Franklin St, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(919) 942-8596

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Seth Dennis
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1320 Broad St

(919) 801-3098

2 people are looking at this business

Barbara M. Bear
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5509B W Friendly Ave

(336) 545-9696
Drnatalie Winters
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

108 Pebble Ridge Farms Ct

(919) 677-8767

About

We provide individual, couples and family counseling. We also have several groups that meet weekly.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
596
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 96 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/25/2018, 05:19 AM
Excellent, professional care, friendly staff, and we love Pepper!
Jane and Frank
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/15/2018, 14:03 PM
I found my experience with Dr. Cooper to be overall pleasant, which says a lot, because I'm not much of a "dentist person"
Dorothy W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/11/2018, 12:43 PM
Dr. Keith Taylor and his staff have taken care of my teeth for more than thirty years. Every visit (twice each year and some emergency appointments) I am welcomed and treated by this caring professional group. Dr. Keith and his team stay current with the latest dental technologies and treatments. The soothing background music is an added bonus!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great feedback!

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Asta C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/15/2018, 03:03 AM
As always, I had excellent care. Appointment was on time, thorough cleaning and exam which included Xrays. Considerate and polite staff at all levels.
Sangho K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/02/2018, 14:34 PM
Well explain my condition and gave me options to choose. No aggressive up selling or attempt over treatment. Kind staff.
Zandra T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/31/2018, 07:05 AM
It’s always a pleasure to bring my teeth here to be dealt with !
Friendly and helpful front desk staff ; VERY pleasant and efficient hygienist and of course excellent dentist.
What’s not to like !
Jonna V. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/25/2018, 12:46 PM
Keith Taylor DDS & Associates has been providing dental services for me and my family since 2006. The staff is very friendly, caring and a joy to visit.
Judy C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 04:24 AM
This is a great practice, I have been with them for 20 years. I highly recommend this office.
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback! We appreciate your taking the time to let us know how we are doing!

Nancy E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 15:13 PM
I have been with Dr. Taylor for about 15 years of more. To me he's the best dentist. I would recommend him to anyone that looking a new dentist. He's number one in my book. Thanks Dr. For your service .
Business Response:

Thanks for your awesome feedback!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.