Logo White
Watch Demo

Psychology Associates

Own this business?
5.0
103 reviews
|Healthcare|Chapel Hill, NC 27514

1611 E Franklin St, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(919) 942-8596

https://www.psychology.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1320 Broad St

(919) 801-3098

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Psychologists

570 New Waverly Pl #210

(919) 415-1795

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

108 Pebble Ridge Farms Ct

(919) 677-8767
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5509B W Friendly Ave

(336) 545-9696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

992 Durham Rd

(919) 556-7219

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Counseling & Mental Health

2301 Stonehenge Dr

(919) 847-2197

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide individual, couples and family counseling. We also have several groups that meet weekly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
103 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 102 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judith C. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

05/12/2020, 04:56 AM
I appreciate the safety precautions that Dr. Taylor and his office have in place for staff and patients.
Mary W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

04/28/2020, 11:34 AM
My cap came off my tooth. Dr Taylor was very accommodating to fit me into his schedule.
Floyd R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/04/2020, 01:24 AM
My experience was great. Tk u and your staff.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jurg S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/18/2020, 14:44 PM
vey good
Jackie G. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

12/19/2019, 02:05 AM
Excellent care.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/05/2019, 01:51 AM
I'm a bit of a pain in the bum patient, and he just tuck it in stride. My teeth look good and there are a couple more I'll have him fix. Hygienist very dear. Very quick return on calls. Easy to find location.
Asta C. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

11/20/2019, 04:07 AM
In spite of the fact that I was late and should probably have been told to reschedule, Dr. Taylor saw me and Gayle did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth -- as usual. I am grateful they were so flexible, my tardiness was entirely my own fault and they were good to accommodate me.
Deborah H. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/29/2019, 08:49 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Keith Taylor and his team for 20 years and it’s always a great experience. Honestly, they’re like a family to me. Dr. Taylor and his team are competent, friendly and respectful. I highly recommend them!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/30/2019, 04:56 AM
I have been their patient for about 2 years now. I like the way the doctor and his assistant approach a patient's dental issues. No judgement just simple to understand diagnosis and solutions.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.