Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Psychology Associates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Psychologists|Chapel Hill, NC 27514

1611 E Franklin St, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(919) 942-8596

https://www.psychology.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1320 Broad St

(919) 801-3098
5.0
(3) · Psychologists

570 New Waverly Pl #210

(919) 415-1795

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

992 Durham Rd

(919) 556-7219

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5509B W Friendly Ave

(336) 545-9696
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

108 Pebble Ridge Farms Ct

(919) 677-8767
5.0
(2) · Counseling & Mental Health

2301 Stonehenge Dr

(919) 847-2197
About

We provide individual, couples and family counseling. We also have several groups that meet weekly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
5113
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 113 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ursula C. on PatientConnect365

9 days ago

01/06/2021, 10:24 AM
A+ A+ A+ A+ A+ A+ A+ A+ These are wonderful people that offer the best of one of the worst situations ever! Who likes to go to the dentist?! Ugh! Going here pretty much relieves you of any of those fears. I HATE THE DENTIST! But I love Dr. Keith. He is awesome. He is patient, and kind, and just a great doctor. An even better friend. And I love the whole team! No matter who cleans my teeth, Ms. Gail or Don, we always have a good time catching up. Cheryl and Joanna have the utmost patience with me---*lolol* Bless them! :D I have never had an issue with ANY of the dental work that I have had done, and I have been going to them for YEARS. I have a few co-workers and a neighbor that go to Dr. Keith--this place ROCKS! :D
Suzanne H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/09/2020, 07:00 AM
My husband and I have gone to Dr. Taylor for about 20 years and he hasn't aged - we have however. He is an excellent dentist.
Zandra T. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/13/2020, 06:41 AM
As usual, a very pleasant experience - great care taken, in these strange times, to make sure all was as safe as possible ; extremely nice and thorough hygienist and Dr. Taylor as user-friendly as ever.......his assistant particularly helpful :)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Asta C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/01/2020, 08:36 AM
I have always had excellent experience and this visit was no exception. Good dental care combined with stellar protocol for Corona protection, and helpful and cheery staff. Thank you.
Linda R. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

08/28/2020, 08:59 AM
As always Donald did a great job. I was treated in an excellent manor --- from greeting and questions and temperature taking --- to everyone wearing masks and making me feel safe. Dr. Taylor, Donald and the rest of the staff were professional and courteous.
Harold M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

08/21/2020, 06:45 AM
I had several visits with Dr. Taylor involving several procedures n two teeth. I foun Dr. Taylor to be very professionsal, knowledgeable and offered practical advise regarding the status of the teeth.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

08/14/2020, 09:38 AM
Felt very safe and well cared for.
Catherine P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/22/2020, 11:46 AM
My 4 children, my husband and have been using Dr. Taylor for all dentistry needs over last 20 years. The cleanings are thorough and the best. The front office handles insurance claims even though they don’t have to under our plan. Dr. Taylor does impeccable, painless work. I have never ever waited in the waiting room beyond my appointment time. I highly recommend this practice no matter how old your children might be!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/24/2020, 11:05 AM
The staff is super friendly!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.