Logo White
Watch Demo

Psychology Associates

Own this business?
5.0
95 reviews
|Healthcare|Chapel Hill, NC 27514

1611 E Franklin St, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(919) 942-8596

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Seth Dennis
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1320 Broad St

(919) 801-3098

4 people are looking at this business

Barbara M. Bear
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5509B W Friendly Ave

(336) 545-9696

3 people are looking at this business

About

We provide individual, couples and family counseling. We also have several groups that meet weekly.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
95 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 94 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/30/2019, 04:56 AM
I have been their patient for about 2 years now. I like the way the doctor and his assistant approach a patient's dental issues. No judgement just simple to understand diagnosis and solutions.
Floyd R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/29/2019, 17:43 PM
I'm Very pleased with my visit. Tks.
Donna K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 10:50 AM
Staff and service all that I could have hoped for.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
DeeAnn S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/16/2019, 15:37 PM
I've been a patient of Dr. Taylor for more than thirty years and am completely satisfied with him and his team. They are professional in every way and genuinely caring. Recently, Dr. Taylor helped me with an orthodontia issue and treated me using the Clear Correct system. The results are excellent cosmetically and have realigned my bite in a positive manner. Thank you, Dr. Taylor and team!
William B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/03/2019, 11:41 AM
A high degree of skill and competence, yet genuinely warm and welcoming. Could not be better.
Harriet M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/14/2019, 06:57 AM
Been going to Dr. Taylor and his staff for many years. Gail has been my hygienist for the whole time. I try to schedule my cleanings when she will be there because I have confidence in her. I trust Dr. Taylor and his staff to maintain my teeth.
Linda R. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 11:04 AM
Great service and great service people ----- including Donald, Keith Taylor and gals in reception.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/12/2019, 14:29 PM
Finest staff and care.
Michael A. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

04/03/2019, 01:51 AM
I lost a filling and called Dr. Taylor's office on Monday. They got me in on Tuesday morning. I arrived on time, and in less than 5 minutes was in the chair getting checked out. The entire process of getting a new filling was done quickly without any pain and in a short time I was on my way again. Very good experience
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.