Logo White
Watch Demo

Psychology Associates

Own this business?
5.0
97 reviews
|Healthcare|Chapel Hill, NC 27514

1611 E Franklin St, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(919) 942-8596

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Seth Dennis
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1320 Broad St

(919) 801-3098

2 people are looking at this business

Barbara M. Bear
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5509B W Friendly Ave

(336) 545-9696
Drnatalie Winters
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

108 Pebble Ridge Farms Ct

(919) 677-8767

About

We provide individual, couples and family counseling. We also have several groups that meet weekly.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
596
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 96 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 02:23 AM
As always, Donald and Dr. Taylor were great.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback!

David B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 12:18 PM
Keith: Thank you for seeing David, who is my grandson and visiting us from Germany. He was extremely pleased with his care. Thanks again, Robert J. Watson, Col. USA (Ret)
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate your taking the time to let us know! It was a pleasure to meet David!

Joanne D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 04:30 AM
My family has been going to Dr. Taylor's office since we moved to Chapel Hill in 1990. They are friendly, professional, honest, and always on time. I never feel rushed. The office facility is immaculate
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate your taking the time to let us know!!!

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Scott W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 06:31 AM
Very proffesional yet personal office.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review!

John W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 05:06 AM
I've been going to Dr. Taylor for over 20 years. I've always appreciated his professionalism and friendliness. He recommends options, but doesn't force them on you - he allows you to make the best decision for your own personal situation. All of the staff there has always been very courteous and helpful. Gail, his longtime dental hygienist, does a great job cleaning my teeth and always has a smile. She remembers stories I have told her about my family better than I do sometimes. I can certainly recommend Dr. Taylor to anyone needing a good dentist.
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback, we greatly appreciate your taking the time to let us know!

William B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 05:38 AM
A kind, caring staff who also do work of the highest quality and professionalism. I couldn't be happier with my dental team and would recommend them unreservedly to anyone seeking dental care.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate your taking the time to let us know!

Andrew M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 11:11 AM
People are wonderful. Dental care is excellent. Couldn't ask for more.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate your taking the time to do so!

Chien-Hsin W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 05:38 AM
I have received the best dental care from Dr. Taylor and Gail more than 25 years. I'm not looking forward the day both of them retired.
Business Response:

Gail and Dr. Taylor both plan to work forever... we hope! Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your taking the time!

Boyd H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 09:06 AM
I'be been coming here for my dental needs for over 15 years, and will continue to for the forseable future. I've never had a bad experiance here.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate your taking the time to let us know!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.