Logo White
Watch Demo

Psychology Associates

Own this business?
5.0
97 reviews
|Healthcare|Chapel Hill, NC 27514

1611 E Franklin St, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(919) 942-8596

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Seth Dennis
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1320 Broad St

(919) 801-3098

2 people are looking at this business

Barbara M. Bear
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5509B W Friendly Ave

(336) 545-9696
Drnatalie Winters
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

108 Pebble Ridge Farms Ct

(919) 677-8767

About

We provide individual, couples and family counseling. We also have several groups that meet weekly.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
596
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 96 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zandra T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 14:34 PM
Dr.T has been keeping me and my teeth happy for decades - we are so grateful to have discovered such a good dentist !
Business Response:

It is our pleasure to work with such amazing patients! Thank you for your kind words!!

Eloise P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 09:34 AM
Dr. Taylor has been my dentist for many years. He and his associates are friendly and professional. I trust him to be straight forward about my dental care. I plan to have him as my dentist for many years to come.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate your taking the time to let us know!

Sherman P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 05:48 AM
Been coming to Keith's office for 20 plus years and would not even consider another!
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate your taking the time to let us know!

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Pat D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 04:16 AM
Dr. Taylor and his staff treat me like a member of the family and have done so consistently for some 15 years now. They always make a trip to the dentist as pleasant as possible. I cannot imagine going to anyone else for my dental care.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your taking the time to let us know how you feel. It is a pleasure to work with such amazing patients everyday.

Lydia P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:20 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Taylor for over 15 years. Everyone in the office is extremely kind and welcoming which makes going to the dentist enjoyable. It is very easy to make/change/cancel appointments as the office staff are very understanding. Dr. Taylor always has me in and out very quickly and is very professional and competent. I can't recommend his practice enough!
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate your taking the time to let us know!

Deb M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/29/2016, 05:05 AM
Thank you to Dr. Keith Taylor, Dr. Courtney Cooper, Donald, Cheryl, Gail and Ashton! We are so happy to be back in your professional care! Sincerely, Deb and Alan MacDonald
jeannine m. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/22/2010, 00:47 AM
Dr. Patrick Malone is awesome!!
Dr Malone is an excellent doctor -- extremely knowledgeable and caring. He has authored his own books and really knows his stuff. Even after years of practice, he still deeply cares about his patients. He has helped me tremendously. I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.