Logo White
Watch Demo

Psychology Associates

Own this business?
5.0
97 reviews
|Healthcare|Chapel Hill, NC 27514

1611 E Franklin St, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(919) 942-8596

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Seth Dennis
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1320 Broad St

(919) 801-3098

1 person is looking at this business

Barbara M. Bear
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5509B W Friendly Ave

(336) 545-9696

About

We provide individual, couples and family counseling. We also have several groups that meet weekly.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
596
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 96 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 10:33 AM
Visit earlier this week was to get my fangs cleaned and a checkup. Fast and pleasant as has been the case for the last 20 years with this practice.
Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback! Glad your fangs are in good shape :-)

Denise S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 09:28 AM
I have been a patient at this dental practice for almost 20 years and have always had a positive experience, especially with my hygienist Gail who is always so thorough, kind, and caring.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Cathy M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 14:48 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Taylor since 2002. His work on my problematic teeth has been top notch. His commitment to the community in volunteer leadership roles belies a practice that goes well beyond dentistry. His staff who are all incredible, have been with him for a long time, an indication of a healthy workplace that translates to the patient in outting us at ease. He adopted a needy little dog a while back who is also a part of his team. The little guy dotes on him and enjoys an incredible life as part of the staff. There is no better endorsement of a great service than the honesty of a rescued dog.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Cathy!

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Peter M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 11:54 AM
Friendly, efficient and competent staff. I have going to Dr. Taylor for over 25 years. Definitely recommend!
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback! We appreciate your time.

Feliks C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 11:02 AM
Dr. Taylor is very professional and honest. He explained things in a way that was easy to understand.I would definitely recommend Dr Taylor to other people.
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate your recommendation!!

Morgan D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 14:40 PM
Always accommodating. Always a pleasure.
Business Response:

Thanks Morgan!

Brenda M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 07:44 AM
Great dentist and hygienist!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback!

Andrew M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 11:49 AM
Entire family has been going to Dr. Taylor since shortly after he started his practice. As long as he is practicing, and we are in town, we intend to continue.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback and long time patronage! We appreciate you!

Gizaw T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 09:59 AM
I recommend that you keep up what you are doing. My friends and I are happy that you are doing such a good job.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.