Logo White
Watch Demo

Psychology Associates

Own this business?
5.0
97 reviews
|Healthcare|Chapel Hill, NC 27514

1611 E Franklin St, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(919) 942-8596

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Seth Dennis
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1320 Broad St

(919) 801-3098

1 person is looking at this business

Barbara M. Bear
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5509B W Friendly Ave

(336) 545-9696

About

We provide individual, couples and family counseling. We also have several groups that meet weekly.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
596
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 96 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 09:44 AM
Special thanks to Dr. Cooper and her wonderful team: Nana and Yadira! I am so lucky to be in your care!
Deb M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 03:54 AM
Your dental practice is one of the best aspects of our healthcare team!
Business Response:

Thank you, we appreciate that wonderful compliment!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 13:32 PM
Excellent dental care.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Linda R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 09:36 AM
As always I had a great experience. Donald was very caring & considerate as was Dr.Taylor.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your time!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 11:20 AM
Dr.Taylor is very friendly and considerate. Since I visited Dr. Taylor at the dental care, my teeth feel clean and become better. I have confidence every day to keep my best look. And my smile gets better on my birthday. Thank you, Dr. Keith Taylor, family dental care makes me happy.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback!

Lesa B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 11:01 AM
Nothing fills me with as much dread as a dental appointment. A thoughtful friend recommended Dr. Taylor. From the first contact with this office, I felt I was in good hands. Dr. Taylor and his staff were 100% professional, yet attentive and reassuring. Happy to return and to recommend.
Jeffrey K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 11:41 AM
Having had issues with my current dentist, my wife suggested I try Dr. Taylor. Wonderful advice. Dr. Taylor was able to replace an ill-fitting crown with a new crown that fit much better. With that, I switched dentist and now rely on Dr. Taylor for all my routine needs. Haven't looked back!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you found us!!

Susan T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 01:12 AM
This is a really great place to get your teeth cleaned and checked. They are very friendly and I always feel so much better when having clean teeth.
Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback!

Aridam D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 14:25 PM
Staff's are friendly, understandable.
Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.