Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Smile Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
152 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

2717 E Oakland Park Blvd #100, Ste 1, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

(954) 566-7479

https://www.drjohnsondds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(3) · Dentists

815 S University Dr Ste 102

(954) 472-3303
5.0
(4) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10108 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 741-0710
5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
About

Premier Smile Center was begun in 2005 by Dr Charmaine Johnson. After graduating at the top of her Dental School class, she completed 2 years of additional Dental Residency training in Advanced dental techniques and on dental patients with complex medical conditions. She then held the Assistant Directorship of General Practice Residency training at the University of Illinois at Chicago and a similar teaching position at Nova South Eastern University. Dr Johnson and her team of dentists and specialists would love to help You with the Smile of your Dreams!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
152 reviews
5137
  
413
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Robin k. review for Premier Smile Center
Robin k. on Birdeye

7 years ago

11/09/2015, 11:06 AM
Fantastic. This is the dream team; I'm so impressed
Lauren s. review for Premier Smile Center
Lauren s. on Birdeye

7 years ago

11/09/2015, 09:44 AM
Excellent experience
Darlene I. review for Premier Smile Center
Darlene I. on Birdeye

7 years ago

11/06/2015, 09:58 AM
Absolutely LOVED my first visit here. The ENTIRE staff is nothing short of excellent. The facility is clean, fresh, warm, and inviting. I not only had a great first visit - but I also learned a lot about preventive care for the future. I would definitely recommend any and everyone I can to come to Premier Smile Center. Definitely worthy of my full 5 stars.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jeanne review for Premier Smile Center
Jeanne on Birdeye

7 years ago

10/27/2015, 10:11 AM
Love the office. Love the staff. Love dr.johnson. And love everything about the office. Thanks for being so nice to me
Andrew review for Premier Smile Center
Andrew on Birdeye

7 years ago

10/26/2015, 07:55 AM
Dr. Charmaine Johnson, Kenny and Staff: Whomever or whenever the name Premier Smile Center was selected, I would assume the goal was to live up to the name. Needless to say, the organization has far surpassed this goal and the name "Premier". As a long time customer, that has had just about every type of dental work performed, I can speak from personal experience the professionalism, technical knowledge, patient comfort, lack of pain and overall courtesy in my opinion is unmatched. Keep up the excellent work. Not sure how Premier Smile Center can be improved, but I am sure it is an ongoing goal. Best Regards, Andy Distler aka (Captain Trash)
Ken k. review for Premier Smile Center
Ken k. on Birdeye

7 years ago

10/08/2015, 03:56 AM
After an exam with Dr. Johnson last year, she suggested that I have my teeth straightened. Even though I had braces 20 years ago, over the course of the years I had lost my retainer and my teeth shifted into less than optimal positions. The thought of wearing braces into my 60s was not appealing but then Dr. Johnson explained the great results that could be obtained through Invisalign. From the description of the process, I knew there could be a logistical problem for me since I travel extensively and am gone out of the country half the month. However, at no time during the 10 month process was this an issue. I was given several trays at a time during my follow-ups so I could continue the progressions even while on the other side of the world. I recently completed the procedure and am thrilled with the results. I’m living proof that if you follow the instructions, stay disciplined, and maintain your motivation of having a nice smile with healthy teeth, you can make it work.
Merline M. review for Premier Smile Center
Merline M. on Birdeye

7 years ago

09/24/2015, 14:02 PM
Dr. Johnson recommended that I get a custom night guard and it was the best decision EVER! It has reduced my sensitivity significantly. I wear it every night and although it took a couple of nights to get adjusted to, I sleep comfortably with it. Goodbye sensitivity!!!
Adrian review for Premier Smile Center
Adrian on Birdeye

7 years ago

09/24/2015, 13:12 PM
I don't think any dentist could be 5 stars because they're so expensive. But nonetheless I feel as though this dentist entire office is great. I went to 2 dentists and was told the same thing by both and it would cost an arm and a leg. I go to premier smile and they save me from doing something I didn't need while being cheaper than the other 2. The whole staff is friendly knowledgeable efficient clean and a pleasure to be serviced by. Thanks premier smile for helping me.
Bob review for Premier Smile Center
Bob on Birdeye

7 years ago

09/17/2015, 11:20 AM
My recent experience at Premier Smile center was excellent. I had a Set of X-rays and a cleaning with the Hygienist named Dakota. She was professional and knowledgable about her work. But she also was cordial friendly and made the experience a comfortable appointment. It's unusual for me to rave over a cleaning but this was a good feeling and no discomfort.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.