Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Smile Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
109 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

2717 E Oakland Park Blvd #100, Ste 1, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

(954) 566-7479

https://www.drjohnsondds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(147) · Dental

20762 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 682-0045
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
About

Premier Smile Center was begun in 2005 by Dr Charmaine Johnson. After graduating at the top of her Dental School class, she completed 2 years of additional Dental Residency training in Advanced dental techniques and on dental patients with complex medical conditions. She then held the Assistant Directorship of General Practice Residency training at the University of Illinois at Chicago and a similar teaching position at Nova South Eastern University. Dr Johnson and her team of dentists and specialists would love to help You with the Smile of your Dreams!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
109 reviews
5101
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Gabriela Ovando Barrero, P. review for Premier Smile Center
Gabriela Ovando Barrero, P. on BirdEye

6 years ago

11/30/2016, 15:25 PM
Great
Susan D. review for Premier Smile Center
Susan D. on BirdEye

6 years ago

11/15/2016, 08:57 AM
I trust dr Johnson and her staff completely very caring and competent
Leona M. review for Premier Smile Center
Leona M. on BirdEye

6 years ago

11/01/2016, 08:37 AM
We were recommended by a friend to visit for a consultation exam. We traveled from the Bahamas. An X-Ray was completed along with other dental services which was successful. We were pleased with the final results that were completed in a timely manner. Excellent services were displayed by Dr. Johnson and her team.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Gabriela Ovando Barrero, P. review for Premier Smile Center
Gabriela Ovando Barrero, P. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 13:59 PM
They do a really good job here!
Gabriela Ovando Barrero, P. review for Premier Smile Center
Gabriela Ovando Barrero, P. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 12:36 PM
Everybody here is great! They take such great care of me and Dr. Johnson is very nice.
Bruce j. review for Premier Smile Center
Bruce j. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 10:00 AM
Always friendly, prompt with appointments and well organized. Quality work done thoroughly and never rushed.
Serdar review for Premier Smile Center
Serdar on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 07:00 AM
I have been coming here since 2013. I had been to 3 different dentists' offices prior to becoming a loyal patient. It is the friendly, attention to detail, and personal care of each member in the office that earned my loyalty. I consider Dr.Johnson not only a perfectionist, but also a very caring friend. Serdar
Mary Jo g. review for Premier Smile Center
Mary Jo g. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/11/2016, 10:32 AM
Love the commitment and passion that excels in this office. Dr. Johnson is the best! Her office staff and she are outstanding.
Bill review for Premier Smile Center
Bill on BirdEye

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 15:16 PM
Before I met Dr. Johnson and her staff, I hated seeing a dentist, and hadn't seen one in years. Then I got an infection, and luckily I chose her to go to. She has a cheerful yet soothing personality that I found very calming. I knew I needed extensive dental work, but she was able to get all the work done in time for me to attend a wedding in the family with a big, restored smile on my face. If you saw before and after pictures, you'd swear that she's a miracle worker. I've been seeing her, and Maria for cleanings, for almost four years, and I would recommend both of them to anyone who is fearful of going to see a dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.