Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Smile Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
109 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

2717 E Oakland Park Blvd #100, Ste 1, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

(954) 566-7479

https://www.drjohnsondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(147) · Dental

20762 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 682-0045
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
About

Premier Smile Center was begun in 2005 by Dr Charmaine Johnson. After graduating at the top of her Dental School class, she completed 2 years of additional Dental Residency training in Advanced dental techniques and on dental patients with complex medical conditions. She then held the Assistant Directorship of General Practice Residency training at the University of Illinois at Chicago and a similar teaching position at Nova South Eastern University. Dr Johnson and her team of dentists and specialists would love to help You with the Smile of your Dreams!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
109 reviews
5101
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Peggy D. review for Premier Smile Center
Peggy D. on BirdEye

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 08:53 AM
No pain! Quick! Friendliest people ever!!'
Ted k. review for Premier Smile Center
Ted k. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 09:54 AM
Great staff and Doctors! Very professional!
Deidtre W. review for Premier Smile Center
Deidtre W. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 08:14 AM
Everyone's very professional and personable. Front office is a great asset to the success of the organization.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Kathleen T. review for Premier Smile Center
Kathleen T. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/04/2017, 06:04 AM
Great staff. All appointments have been very professional and personable. Highly recommend Dr. Johnson.
Isabel review for Premier Smile Center
Isabel on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 10:18 AM
I didn't realize that I had to click on the stars to rate the service so I am correcting myself. I give them a four for their service and attention. And I give them a five for following up with me
Michael G. review for Premier Smile Center
Michael G. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 15:19 PM
Dr Johnson and her staff provide top notch service. In particular, my hygienist Maria does a fantastic job. She has mastered her craft and pays attention to detail. Thanks to her, I've received some on my best cleanings from premier smiles.
Michael W. review for Premier Smile Center
Michael W. on BirdEye

6 years ago

01/19/2017, 12:44 PM
Everyone, as usual, was great! The people at Premier are a positive group - exude friendliness, and this is a great plus for your visit to the dentist. While working on your teeth the staff is always cognizant of your comfort, whether it's the light in your eyes, or your need to spit, or even if they're being a bit aggressive with their tool! This is definitely appreciated!
Lisa W. review for Premier Smile Center
Lisa W. on BirdEye

6 years ago

01/17/2017, 13:48 PM
Great friendly staff, beautiful clean environment, pleasurable experience. I 100% reccomed Premier Smile
Vicki A W. review for Premier Smile Center
Vicki A W. on BirdEye

6 years ago

01/03/2017, 07:41 AM
Dr. Johnson and her staff are professional, warm and friendly. I am a relatively new patient having moved to Broward in 2015. I actually received Dr. Johnson's info in a new resident mailing and decided to give Premier Smile a try. So glad I did! Recently, my boyfriend had an emergency while visiting from north Florida. Dr. Johnson's office got him in the next day, treated him immediately and have followed up regularly. He is due for additional procedures and has been so impressed he is considering Premier Smile rather than his regular dentist for his implants. With a well-trained, professional team, a state-of-the-art facility and a front office staff second to none, you can't beat Dr. John and Premier Smile Center.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.