Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Smile Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
109 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

2717 E Oakland Park Blvd #100, Ste 1, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

(954) 566-7479

https://www.drjohnsondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(1366) · Dental

11790 SW 89th Street, Miami, FL, 33186

(305) 271-1151
5.0
(8) · Dental

11030 North Kendall Drive Suite 202-B

(305) 412-7202
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
About

Premier Smile Center was begun in 2005 by Dr Charmaine Johnson. After graduating at the top of her Dental School class, she completed 2 years of additional Dental Residency training in Advanced dental techniques and on dental patients with complex medical conditions. She then held the Assistant Directorship of General Practice Residency training at the University of Illinois at Chicago and a similar teaching position at Nova South Eastern University. Dr Johnson and her team of dentists and specialists would love to help You with the Smile of your Dreams!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
109 reviews
5101
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Ann L. review for Premier Smile Center
Ann L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/27/2021, 11:27 AM
The 4.9 review is just not realistic for this office. The people are wonderful the service is limited and unprofessional. If you need simple dentistry they can serve you but they have no specialist so they cannot handle complicated reconstruction. Their lab services are poor. They want all their money up-front but their service are unsophisticated and inadequate. Dr. Johnson enrolls new patience and then delegated services to be rendered by less experienced dentists...without telling the patience. I am still looking for professional services to repair the mistakes they didn't know how to solve. dr.ann lewis
Janet G. review for Premier Smile Center
Janet G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 13:41 PM
Alex is wonderful! They are great and very helpful. I recommend highly!
Fabianne M. review for Premier Smile Center
Fabianne M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/09/2019, 21:35 PM
If anyone is considering Orthodontic treatment then Premier Smile Center is definitely a place where you would want to go. I would recommend Fastbraces. Why? The turn around time for results is amazing. Allow me to preface my comment by stating I was a great candidate for the Invisalign treatment, which commenced in 2016. However, my teeth were not shifting or torquing as expected; therefore, prolonging the timeframe of my treatment. My treatment was not to exceed 15 months but it did. Fast forward to 2019, I was not content with my results. Hence, I was seeking an alternative solution in order to get the desired look. I was evaluated in May and decided to try Fastbraces. The treatment time given was 6-8 weeks. The high performance technology with the Fastbraces truly did not disappoint because I saw immediate results within a week. I am happy to report I'm in the last phase of my treatment and my teeth are aligning perfectly. Granted I know individual results may vary but I stand behind Fastbraces Technology 100%. It got to the root of my problem.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
William j. review for Premier Smile Center
William j. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 10:17 AM
I have never been more satisfied (assuming my teeth don’t fall out next month). Not only friendly and accommodating, but most importantly, I truly believe honestly give recommendations are what they believe right for you. I could on, but I don’t give 5 stars often. Highly Recomend. I have great confidence in dr. Johnson. Period. Please don’t sell my e-mail address
Danielle review for Premier Smile Center
Danielle on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 06:33 AM
I had a wonderful experience! Dakota was my hygienist and she was patient, kind and educated me through the process about my teeth and future care/concerns. I was very impressed by Dr. Johnson with the amount of time she spent with me and how thorough her exam was. I can't wait to see them in 6 months!
Michael L. review for Premier Smile Center
Michael L. on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 12:01 PM
Amazing team!
Sonya D. review for Premier Smile Center
Sonya D. on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 10:31 AM
Awesome caring and precise explanations Very friendly and warm personnel
Dj v. review for Premier Smile Center
Dj v. on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 08:55 AM
The service is great. I wouldn't change a thing
Judith m. review for Premier Smile Center
Judith m. on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/23/2018, 09:00 AM
Excellent service and staff. Explained everything to I could understand
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.