Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Smile Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
152 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

2717 E Oakland Park Blvd #100, Ste 1, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

(954) 566-7479

https://www.drjohnsondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(3) · Dentists

815 S University Dr Ste 102

(954) 472-3303
5.0
(4) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10108 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 741-0710
5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
About

Premier Smile Center was begun in 2005 by Dr Charmaine Johnson. After graduating at the top of her Dental School class, she completed 2 years of additional Dental Residency training in Advanced dental techniques and on dental patients with complex medical conditions. She then held the Assistant Directorship of General Practice Residency training at the University of Illinois at Chicago and a similar teaching position at Nova South Eastern University. Dr Johnson and her team of dentists and specialists would love to help You with the Smile of your Dreams!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
152 reviews
5137
  
413
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Sandra review for Premier Smile Center
Sandra on Birdeye

7 years ago

08/26/2015, 13:51 PM
Toetallyyyy appreciate the experience and commended all the teamwork ,
Mayra c. review for Premier Smile Center
Mayra c. on Birdeye

7 years ago

08/19/2015, 11:25 AM
Excellent and very professional service.
Cecelia l. review for Premier Smile Center
Cecelia l. on Birdeye

7 years ago

08/18/2015, 20:41 PM
The most caring, friendly, professional yet down-to-earth, "treat you like your family" dental office ever. From the first angelic voice I heard with my first phone call, to the friendly smiles on my way out of the office...I can't say enough about the staff, not to mention I had absolutely NO PAIN with my root canal :-) I wish I had discovered Premier Smile years ago.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Judy review for Premier Smile Center
Judy on Birdeye

7 years ago

07/28/2015, 17:40 PM
At Premier Smile, not only are you are provided with the best treatment and customer service, but the follow-up is incredible and was an unexpected, but pleasant surprise. I have been a customer for several years, have had different procedures and the staff is always friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Charmaine Johnson and her staff if you are looking for an exceptional dental team.
Donald review for Premier Smile Center
Donald on Birdeye

7 years ago

07/27/2015, 15:27 PM
As always, the staff greeted me and made me comfortable. The cleaning was painless and fast followed by an exam. I'm always as happy as a person can be when faced with a dental appointment.
Frank Gutierrez J. review for Premier Smile Center
Frank Gutierrez J. on Birdeye

7 years ago

07/17/2015, 12:52 PM
Always amazing and get customer service. Everyone is happy and smiles around. Makes you feel like you apart of the family and I am appreciative of that. Thank you to everyone for being a great asset to the business.
Alan review for Premier Smile Center
Alan on Birdeye

7 years ago

07/14/2015, 10:59 AM
You are all the greatest..
Ilene B. review for Premier Smile Center
Ilene B. on Birdeye

7 years ago

07/09/2015, 11:31 AM
Always the most professional!!!
Ed review for Premier Smile Center
Ed on Birdeye

7 years ago

07/09/2015, 08:07 AM
Excellent cleaning and examination by Dr. Johnson.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.