Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Smile Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
152 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

2717 E Oakland Park Blvd #100, Ste 1, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

(954) 566-7479

https://www.drjohnsondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(3) · Dentists

815 S University Dr Ste 102

(954) 472-3303
5.0
(4) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10108 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 741-0710
5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
About

Premier Smile Center was begun in 2005 by Dr Charmaine Johnson. After graduating at the top of her Dental School class, she completed 2 years of additional Dental Residency training in Advanced dental techniques and on dental patients with complex medical conditions. She then held the Assistant Directorship of General Practice Residency training at the University of Illinois at Chicago and a similar teaching position at Nova South Eastern University. Dr Johnson and her team of dentists and specialists would love to help You with the Smile of your Dreams!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
152 reviews
5137
  
413
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Veronica review for Premier Smile Center
Veronica on Birdeye

7 years ago

06/25/2015, 20:00 PM
Everyone at Premier Smile Center is very nice and friendly, and I like the work that was done to my teeth, I've noticed a big differences and yes in deed I would recommend someone to Premier Smile Center.... P.S. Keep up the good work!!!!
Brandi review for Premier Smile Center
Brandi on Birdeye

7 years ago

06/25/2015, 14:08 PM
So Sweet and accommodating to a big sissy lala like me...Talked me through it all and did it to assure me of what good hands I was in,and I was. Thanks to all....
Belle review for Premier Smile Center
Belle on Birdeye

7 years ago

06/21/2015, 09:35 AM
For the best dental experience in town... one should think about choosing the office of Dr. Johnson. I have been going to her for several years and have NEVER been disappointed.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Belle review for Premier Smile Center
Belle on Birdeye

7 years ago

06/21/2015, 09:31 AM
Mine was an emergency, which was handled in a very timely manner... Dr. Johnson is a fine, competent dentist. She is always clear in her explanations, wants to do what is best for the patient, and answers all questions patiently. She is highly professional, fair and honest. Her office staff reflects her values... they are,also, professional , friendly, helpful and courteous. This is the best place for great dental results in the most pleasant environment.
Ingrid review for Premier Smile Center
Ingrid on Birdeye

7 years ago

05/29/2015, 08:46 AM
Absolutely love the staff and the excellent dental care at Premier Smile Center! Everything is done with care and explained so you understand what your options are and make an educated choice about your dental health!
David review for Premier Smile Center
David on Birdeye

7 years ago

05/28/2015, 09:15 AM
friendly staff, efficient service, a costly but necessary expense.
John review for Premier Smile Center
John on Birdeye

8 years ago

05/06/2015, 15:07 PM
I can say, that the team at Premier Smile Center are the best of the best. Their professionalism, care for my well being and interest in me as a person is both unique and greatly appreciated. While I am looking at some major dental work and others have told me to get another opinion or "shop around" there is no way I would even consider that. I trust the staff, dentist and oral surgeon implicitly. I is an experience like no other to be under their care. A heartfelt thank you to all of the staff, an amazing experience!
Donn M. review for Premier Smile Center
Donn M. on Birdeye

8 years ago

04/17/2015, 08:56 AM
Always a pleasant, personal and professional experience. Brava! Bravo!
Mark review for Premier Smile Center
Mark on Birdeye

8 years ago

04/07/2015, 08:50 AM
Premier Smile Center is definitely the only dentist group I would go to. Dr Charmaine Johnson is the BEST! Both she and her staff will always take care of you and answer any questions you may have. They all make sure you are completely comfortable and at ease, Try Premier once and you will be sold and become a returning client for life.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.