Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Smile Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
109 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

2717 E Oakland Park Blvd #100, Ste 1, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

(954) 566-7479

https://www.drjohnsondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(3) · Dentists

815 S University Dr Ste 102

(954) 472-3303
5.0
(4) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10108 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 741-0710
5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
About

Premier Smile Center was begun in 2005 by Dr Charmaine Johnson. After graduating at the top of her Dental School class, she completed 2 years of additional Dental Residency training in Advanced dental techniques and on dental patients with complex medical conditions. She then held the Assistant Directorship of General Practice Residency training at the University of Illinois at Chicago and a similar teaching position at Nova South Eastern University. Dr Johnson and her team of dentists and specialists would love to help You with the Smile of your Dreams!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
109 reviews
5101
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Ilene B. review for Premier Smile Center
Ilene B. on BirdEye

8 years ago

04/01/2015, 07:56 AM
An extraordinary group of professionals.
Tenisha F. review for Premier Smile Center
Tenisha F. on BirdEye

8 years ago

03/25/2015, 15:48 PM
Fabulous, belong great experience they have taken care of all my wants and needs lifetime patient
Dylan T. review for Premier Smile Center
Dylan T. on BirdEye

8 years ago

03/25/2015, 13:48 PM
Good experience. Well trained staff.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Vanessa W. review for Premier Smile Center
Vanessa W. on BirdEye

8 years ago

03/24/2015, 07:55 AM
My first visit at Premier Smile was certainly a pleasant one. I received a warm welcome, a thorough cleaning and helpful advise in maintaining a healthy practice in cleaning my teeth. Most importantly however Dr. Johnson had asked me if I realized I was grinding my teeth and I told her no. She showed me in the mirror the impact of grinding over the years and how stressful it can be on my jaw and on my mussels. Those were exact things I had been experiencing for a long time. I decided to invest in a nightly mouth guard which I make sure I ware every night. The use of the night guard has eased the pain in my jaw and the ware and tare on my teeth. I noticed a significant difference immediately and now I never go to bed without. Many thanks to Dr. Johnson and her team.
Barbara review for Premier Smile Center
Barbara on BirdEye

8 years ago

03/24/2015, 05:48 AM
I can not begin to describe what amazing staff team members are in Dr. Johnson's office. Caring, loving, knowledgeable people who are lead by the best person ever. Dr. Johnson. She is the epitamy of a great leader, she says thank you to her staff about a million times when handed tools. She listens, she is beautiful inside and out. We will need to continue coming to Doctor Johnson even when we move to Georgia. I feel that I trust in everyone there.
John review for Premier Smile Center
John on BirdEye

8 years ago

03/23/2015, 09:50 AM
Great team!
Fernande review for Premier Smile Center
Fernande on BirdEye

8 years ago

03/21/2015, 06:31 AM
I am very pleased with Dr. Johnson's services and wish you all a very nice Summer.
Michael review for Premier Smile Center
Michael on BirdEye

8 years ago

03/20/2015, 17:09 PM
Dr. Johnson is the best dentist I have ever had in my life. She takes time to sit down and educate you about your oral health. Dr. Johnson demonstrates compassion by providing patients with multiple options on how to take care of your oral health needs. However Dr. Johnson's office crew are friendly, respectful, and always greet you with a smile. They try to do anything they can to make your visit with the dentist begin and end with satisfaction. I have seen many dentists in my life time, and no one as ever been as great as Dr Johnson. As long as I live in Broward County, Dr. Johnson will always be the dentist I will choose to go see!
Virginia m. review for Premier Smile Center
Virginia m. on BirdEye

8 years ago

03/20/2015, 10:12 AM
Fantastic makes going to the dentist a real pleasure very caring staff and Doc Johnson oh what can you say but wow what a professional we all just love her caring manner and real personality thanks to you all
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.