Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pinnacle Dental

Claimed
5.0
176 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Grove City, OH 43123 United States

4218 Hoover Rd, Grove City, OH 43123 United States

(614) 539-2702

http://www.pinnacledentalgc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500
5.0
(611) · Cosmetic Dentists

250 W Bridge St #201

(614) 889-7661
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd Suite A

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(398) · Dental

255 Lincoln Cir Suite B

(614) 475-1874
5.0
(1554) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 W Bridge St

(614) 889-9661
5.0
(1413) · Dentists

7325 Gooding Blvd.

(740) 548-1800
About

Pinnacle Dental is a family dentist practice located in Grove City, Ohio. Our dentist, Dr. Megan Kottman and her team are excited to care for your dental health, offering preventative exams, cleanings and X-rays, general dentistry such as fillings, extractions, root canals, and periodontic treatment, Invisalign & cosmetic dentistry that includes crowns, veneers and tooth whitening. Located on Hoover Rd, just south of the outerbelt, our office is easy to find and provides plenty of parking for our patients. If you are looking for a new dentist in the Grove City or Southwest Columbus area, Pinnacle Dental is currently accepting new patients.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
176 reviews
5147
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amy Drone review for Pinnacle Dental
Amy Drone on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2017, 07:14 AM
Wonderful set-up, great availability and great people.
Mary Shoemaker Power review for Pinnacle Dental
Mary Shoemaker Power on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2017, 03:04 AM
Just left the best check up in my life .... gentle ... complete ... and they let me pick out of the treasure chest !!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Mary! You are such a hoot! We always look forward to your visits!

Mary Shoemaker Power review for Pinnacle Dental
Mary Shoemaker Power on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:08 AM
Just left the best check up in my life .... gentle ... complete ... and they let me pick out of the treasure chest !!!!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Lisa Bentley Harroff review for Pinnacle Dental
Lisa Bentley Harroff on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2017, 03:21 AM
I. Love. This. Group. Every staff member is amazing! Stacy and Dr Miller make sure you are Comfortable and explain everything as they go along. If you are new to the area, or are thinking of changing I can't recommend them enough. �
Lisa Bentley Harroff review for Pinnacle Dental
Lisa Bentley Harroff on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2017, 02:10 AM
I. Love. This. Group. Every staff member is amazing! Stacy and Dr Miller make sure you are Comfortable and explain everything as they go along. If you are new to the area, or are thinking of changing I can't recommend them enough. �
Business Response:

Thank you so much Lisa! We strive to make every patient feel welcome and important! Your kinds words mean a lot to us!

Kelly Null review for Pinnacle Dental
Kelly Null on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2017, 05:49 AM
Rita Shaffer review for Pinnacle Dental
Rita Shaffer on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 03:05 AM
Everyone here is so nice to our family - each time we visit it is like catching up with friends. The Shaffer family loves Pinnacle Dental! �
Rita Shaffer review for Pinnacle Dental
Rita Shaffer on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 02:02 AM
Everyone here is so nice to our family - each time we visit it is like catching up with friends. The Shaffer family loves Pinnacle Dental! �
Business Response:

Pinnacle Dental loves The Shaffer Family right back!!

Amy Brake review for Pinnacle Dental
Amy Brake on Facebook

6 years ago

01/04/2017, 18:24 PM
I have been going here for years! With this staff it's always a joyful experience full of laughter. Definitely recommend making an appointment if you haven't already.
Business Response:

Amy, thank you so much!! WE enjoy when you come see us as well!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.