Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pinnacle Dental

Claimed
5.0
176 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Grove City, OH 43123 United States

4218 Hoover Rd, Grove City, OH 43123 United States

(614) 539-2702

http://www.pinnacledentalgc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(611) · Cosmetic Dentists

250 W Bridge St #201

(614) 889-7661
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd Suite A

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(398) · Dental

255 Lincoln Cir Suite B

(614) 475-1874
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500
5.0
(159) · Dentists

127 S Prospect St

(740) 281-2414
5.0
(1413) · Dentists

7325 Gooding Blvd.

(740) 548-1800
About

Pinnacle Dental is a family dentist practice located in Grove City, Ohio. Our dentist, Dr. Megan Kottman and her team are excited to care for your dental health, offering preventative exams, cleanings and X-rays, general dentistry such as fillings, extractions, root canals, and periodontic treatment, Invisalign & cosmetic dentistry that includes crowns, veneers and tooth whitening. Located on Hoover Rd, just south of the outerbelt, our office is easy to find and provides plenty of parking for our patients. If you are looking for a new dentist in the Grove City or Southwest Columbus area, Pinnacle Dental is currently accepting new patients.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
176 reviews
5147
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tiffany Jean review for Pinnacle Dental
Tiffany Jean on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2018, 11:26 AM
I have been going here for 9 years and the entire staff have always been incredibly sweet and caring! They do a fantastic job and really make an effort to get to know their patients. I will always recommend this practice to everyone.
Tiffany Jean review for Pinnacle Dental
Tiffany Jean on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2018, 08:01 AM
I have been going here for 9 years and the entire staff have always been incredibly sweet and caring! They do a fantastic job and really make an effort to get to know their patients. I will always recommend this practice to everyone.
Kristi Marcum Sowers review for Pinnacle Dental
Kristi Marcum Sowers on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2018, 05:35 AM
I absolutely love this practice! The staff couldn't be more friendly & accommodating. The environment is welcoming & warm. They're always willing to help with any scheduling or insurance issues. I've taken both of my boys here twice so far (3 & 6 years old) & they both love going there! I couldn't be happier to have them as my dental office & couldn't ask for a nicer staff! Recommend them to everyone
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kristi Marcum Sowers review for Pinnacle Dental
Kristi Marcum Sowers on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2018, 05:11 AM
I absolutely love this practice! The staff couldn't be more friendly & accommodating. The environment is welcoming & warm. They're always willing to help with any scheduling or insurance issues. I've taken both of my boys here twice so far (3 & 6 years old) & they both love going there! I couldn't be happier to have them as my dental office & couldn't ask for a nicer staff! Recommend them to everyone
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kristi! We love having your family as patients!!

Frederick S Holbein review for Pinnacle Dental
Frederick S Holbein on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 04:25 AM
Extremely friendly staff. Very helpful and professional.
Frederick S Holbein review for Pinnacle Dental
Frederick S Holbein on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 01:58 AM
Extremely friendly staff. Very helpful and professional.
Lyssa Nichole review for Pinnacle Dental
Lyssa Nichole on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 01:35 AM
Very friendly staff! Everyone does a great job and always makes me feel comfortable.
Christy Helton review for Pinnacle Dental
Christy Helton on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2017, 03:25 AM
Adrie Rodenburgh review for Pinnacle Dental
Adrie Rodenburgh on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 03:48 AM
I was a new patient and was concerned about inflammation on a portion of my gums. Nancy, the office manager, was very understanding and was able to get me in the next day. Dr. Miller couldn't have been nicer and I was in and out in less than 40 mins. I also needed to schedule a long over do teeth cleaning and they were able to squeeze me in the very next day. I was very pleased with my experience and would highly recommend Pinnacle Dental!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.