Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pinnacle Dental

Claimed
5.0
179 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Grove City, OH 43123 United States

4218 Hoover Rd, Grove City, OH 43123 United States

(614) 539-2702

http://www.pinnacledentalgc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500
5.0
(611) · Cosmetic Dentists

250 W Bridge St #201

(614) 889-7661
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd Suite A

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(398) · Dental

255 Lincoln Cir Suite B

(614) 475-1874
5.0
(159) · Dentists

127 S Prospect St

(740) 281-2414
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

55 Caren Ave

(614) 885-4401
About

Pinnacle Dental is a family dentist practice located in Grove City, Ohio. Our dentist, Dr. Megan Kottman and her team are excited to care for your dental health, offering preventative exams, cleanings and X-rays, general dentistry such as fillings, extractions, root canals, and periodontic treatment, Invisalign & cosmetic dentistry that includes crowns, veneers and tooth whitening. Located on Hoover Rd, just south of the outerbelt, our office is easy to find and provides plenty of parking for our patients. If you are looking for a new dentist in the Grove City or Southwest Columbus area, Pinnacle Dental is currently accepting new patients.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
179 reviews
5149
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Frank Lee review for Pinnacle Dental
Frank Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 12:09 PM
I've been going to Pinnacle Dental for Several years. The staff is wonderful and very professional!
Frank Lee review for Pinnacle Dental
Frank Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 05:51 AM
I've been going to Pinnacle Dental for Several years. The staff is wonderful and very professional!
Nannette Bell review for Pinnacle Dental
Nannette Bell on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2017, 11:00 AM
I was recommended Pinnacle Dental by a friend. Boy was she right! The staff there is incredible!!!!! I had gone in due to some pain I was having with a certain tooth. They had the chance to go home, but they decided to do my cleaning right then. That saved me having to go back yet another time just for a cleaning. The staff is very friendly and eager to help. Thank you Pinnacle Dental!!!!!!!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Nannette Bell review for Pinnacle Dental
Nannette Bell on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2017, 01:35 AM
I was recommended Pinnacle Dental by a friend. Boy was she right! The staff there is incredible!!!!! I had gone in due to some pain I was having with a certain tooth. They had the chance to go home, but they decided to do my cleaning right then. That saved me having to go back yet another time just for a cleaning. The staff is very friendly and eager to help. Thank you Pinnacle Dental!!!!!!!
James Kirby review for Pinnacle Dental
James Kirby on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2017, 12:55 PM
Great group of caring, empathetic, and kind dental providers! Highly recommend!
James Kirby review for Pinnacle Dental
James Kirby on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2017, 07:08 AM
Great group of caring, empathetic, and kind dental providers! Highly recommend!
April Thacker review for Pinnacle Dental
April Thacker on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2017, 16:05 PM
Yesterday I had a filling fallout, it was sensitive and was also in the front of my mouth which could of cause some embarrassment. I called Pinnacle Dental and​ they were able to get me in immediately. They were kind and understanding and got my tooth fixed and saved me a painful night of tooth sensitivity. Thank you Pinnacle Dental, you rock!!!!
April Thacker review for Pinnacle Dental
April Thacker on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2017, 07:34 AM
Yesterday I had a filling fallout, it was sensitive and was also in the front of my mouth which could of cause some embarrassment. I called Pinnacle Dental and​ they were able to get me in immediately. They were kind and understanding and got my tooth fixed and saved me a painful night of tooth sensitivity. Thank you Pinnacle Dental, you rock!!!!
Amy Drone review for Pinnacle Dental
Amy Drone on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2017, 08:03 AM
Wonderful set-up, great availability and great people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.