Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pinnacle Dental

Claimed
5.0
149 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Grove City, OH 43123 United States

4218 Hoover Rd, Grove City, OH 43123 United States

(614) 539-2702

http://www.pinnacledentalgc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(611) · Cosmetic Dentists

250 W Bridge St #201

(614) 889-7661
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd Suite A

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(398) · Dental

255 Lincoln Cir Suite B

(614) 475-1874
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500
5.0
(742) · Dental

4178 Hoover Rd

(614) 877-8740
5.0
(158) · Dentists

127 S Prospect St

(740) 281-2414
About

Pinnacle Dental is a family dentist practice located in Grove City, Ohio. Our dentist, Dr. Megan Kottman and her team are excited to care for your dental health, offering preventative exams, cleanings and X-rays, general dentistry such as fillings, extractions, root canals, and periodontic treatment, Invisalign & cosmetic dentistry that includes crowns, veneers and tooth whitening. Located on Hoover Rd, just south of the outerbelt, our office is easy to find and provides plenty of parking for our patients. If you are looking for a new dentist in the Grove City or Southwest Columbus area, Pinnacle Dental is currently accepting new patients.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
149 reviews
5120
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christina Heath review for Pinnacle Dental
Christina Heath on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 03:12 AM
What can I say ? This place is amazing , never had such a positive experience at the dentist so it was a surprise . Went in as a new patient to get a cleaning and the next day had an filling taken out and a new crown put on in one day ! They have great modern dental technology and are professional and super friendly . I can’t recommend these folks enough !
Business Response:

You’re so kind Christina! We are equally happy to have you as a patient at our office! Thank you for the kind words and great recommendation!

Jack Mcgregor review for Pinnacle Dental
Jack Mcgregor on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 01:02 AM
Pinnacle Dental is simply the best! They work with you and have the most wonderful staff!
Business Response:

Thank you Jack! We think you are most wonderful too! We are a lucky practice to have you as a patient!

Edward Stollard review for Pinnacle Dental
Edward Stollard on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2019, 16:37 PM
Very cordial, and will work with your schedule. Superb staff.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Rob Faught review for Pinnacle Dental
Rob Faught on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 10:40 AM
I've been going to Pinnacle for several years, and they are awesome! Stacy is the world's greatest hygienist and always takes great care of me. Nancy and the rest of the office staff are always very friendly and they all treat me like family. I would never even think of going anywhere else 🙂
Lyndsie Pfeifer review for Pinnacle Dental
Lyndsie Pfeifer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 13:29 PM
Office staff and Dr Miller are so so awesome! Friendly and go above and beyond!
Susan Watts Davis review for Pinnacle Dental
Susan Watts Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 07:22 AM
Pinnacle Dental is a wonderful business and I love that it is all women in the Grove City Office! Everyone there is so nice. They made me feel comfortable and even gave me compliments when I went back for my six week checkup after having deep cleaning done! Keep up the good work!
Margi Fritz review for Pinnacle Dental
Margi Fritz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 04:32 AM
I love this place!!! Every single person is my favorite!! I’ll never go anywhere else!!
Jacque Poe Jr. review for Pinnacle Dental
Jacque Poe Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 06:22 AM
very courteous and friendly, excellent dentistry and hygiene services
Patti Atkinson Whitlatch review for Pinnacle Dental
Patti Atkinson Whitlatch on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2019, 05:23 AM
Dr. Miller is absolutely fantastic! I love that the practice is small, because you feel like they really care about you. Everyone is so kind, I completely love them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.