Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pinnacle Dental

Claimed
5.0
176 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Grove City, OH 43123 United States

4218 Hoover Rd, Grove City, OH 43123 United States

(614) 539-2702

http://www.pinnacledentalgc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500
5.0
(611) · Cosmetic Dentists

250 W Bridge St #201

(614) 889-7661
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd Suite A

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(398) · Dental

255 Lincoln Cir Suite B

(614) 475-1874
5.0
(1554) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 W Bridge St

(614) 889-9661
5.0
(1413) · Dentists

7325 Gooding Blvd.

(740) 548-1800
About

Pinnacle Dental is a family dentist practice located in Grove City, Ohio. Our dentist, Dr. Megan Kottman and her team are excited to care for your dental health, offering preventative exams, cleanings and X-rays, general dentistry such as fillings, extractions, root canals, and periodontic treatment, Invisalign & cosmetic dentistry that includes crowns, veneers and tooth whitening. Located on Hoover Rd, just south of the outerbelt, our office is easy to find and provides plenty of parking for our patients. If you are looking for a new dentist in the Grove City or Southwest Columbus area, Pinnacle Dental is currently accepting new patients.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
176 reviews
5147
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Al Tutoli review for Pinnacle Dental
Al Tutoli on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 01:32 AM
Friendly and professional staff. You genuinely feel welcomed here. I enjoy the small tight-knit office feel. I have tried several dentists in the past. Pinnacle is the best by far.
Morgan Kuhlwein review for Pinnacle Dental
Morgan Kuhlwein on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 03:36 AM
I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! Stacey and Dr. Miller are easy to talk to and are sincerely concerned about your dental health.
Jeff Trinkaus review for Pinnacle Dental
Jeff Trinkaus on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 16:07 PM
I'm a new patient . only been three times. Easily the best dentist office I've been too. First off the entire staff goes above and beyond what's expected. Dr. Miller is super down to earth.Friendly as can be..great dentist The hygienists are top tier. Had Stacey ,I think her name is, today. She is doing a deep cleaning me. Was pain free....seriously. The receptionist. let's not forget her. Very cool very friendly . Comfort and making you feel at home seems to be one of their main goals. For that I cannot thank them enough. Bottom line is everyone at Pinnacle is great. Can't recommend them enough. I'm definitely a patient for life.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jeff Trinkaus review for Pinnacle Dental
Jeff Trinkaus on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 01:26 AM
Chad Boggs review for Pinnacle Dental
Chad Boggs on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 05:35 AM
Quality work every time! The entire family enjoys going to the dentist thanks to the wonderful team at Pinnacle!!
Ioulia Boggs review for Pinnacle Dental
Ioulia Boggs on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 08:04 AM
My family have been going to Pinnacle Dental for years - they feel like a family now. Very friendly, quality service and they really care about their patients. Nancy is always pleasant, Dr. Miller is wonderful and is really good with my kids as well. I cant say enough good things about my hygienist Stacey- she is fantastic and caring, and she is amazing with my kids, they love coming for their dental check ups here. I highly recommend this office!
Jeff Kennedy review for Pinnacle Dental
Jeff Kennedy on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 04:49 AM
Everyone at Pinacle treats me so well that when I moved out of Grove City and tried a new dentist it just wasn't the same. So I'm a Pinacle patient again despite some extra miles to get there.
Kylie Jo review for Pinnacle Dental
Kylie Jo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2018, 10:52 AM
Yesterday I took my 3 year old toddler to Pinnacle Dental. We had SUCH A fabulous experience. Upon arrival we were greeted with smiles and a welcoming environment. This was his first time visiting the dentist and I couldn’t have asked for a better “first” experience for my little guy. The hygienist was spectacular. Her friendly personality and fun sense of humor allowed my little guy to be at ease. Both she and Dr. Miller were patient, kind and thorough with their cleaning and exam. They answered all my questions. I was very impressed and highly recommend this practice.
Business Response:

Kylie, thank you so much for taking the time to review us! Your review is music to our ears, as we always strive to make each person's visit the best it can be. We loved meeting you and your adorable little guy! Thank you again!

Kylie Jo review for Pinnacle Dental
Kylie Jo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:06 AM
Yesterday I took my 3 year old toddler to Pinnacle Dental. We had SUCH A fabulous experience. Upon arrival we were greeted with smiles and a welcoming environment. This was his first time visiting the dentist and I couldn’t have asked for a better “first” experience for my little guy. The hygienist was spectacular. Her friendly personality and fun sense of humor allowed my little guy to be at ease. Both she and Dr. Miller were patient, kind and thorough with their cleaning and exam. They answered all my questions. I was very impressed and highly recommend this practice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.