Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Columbia, MD 21044 United States

10632 Little Patuxent Pkwy #337, Ste 337, Columbia, MD 21044 United States

(410) 740-0144

https://pdcolumbia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(380) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave W STE 400

(703) 938-6600
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(490) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(7) · Dental

8101 Hinson Farm Rd

(571) 510-5524
About

Sangita Doshi, DDS is a mom who is also a Board Certified Pediatric Dentist, and treats her patients as if they were her own. Our goal at our office, is to prevent dental disease and foster a lifetime of healthy habits for our patients from age one to early adulthood. By providing a clean, friendly, and welcoming environment, our "dental home" is here to make your child's experience at the dentist less intimidating, encouraging and fun. As a mom, Dr. Doshi respects the trust that parents place in her and she strives to engage the children, listen to their concerns and reassure them, as needed. We understand that you have many choices to make when choosing a "dental home" and hope to have you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
5100
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Priyal Shah review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Priyal Shah on Facebook

9 years ago

06/28/2014, 07:13 AM
Jagruti Patel review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Jagruti Patel on Facebook

9 years ago

04/09/2014, 17:28 PM
I have known Dr. Sangita Doshi for many years now, personally and professionally. She has a very high level of professionalism, character, and morals. My family has gone to Dr. Doshi for all our dentistry needs and have been very pleased with the care and attention that we have received. For small children going to the dentist is very scary and upsetting, but Dr. Doshi put my daughter right at ease and made her first dental visit very pleasant. Her kind, caring, and patient demeanor is what sets her apart from other dental practices. I highly recommend Dr. Sangita Doshi and her soon to open dental office. She is AWESOME!!!!
Debbie Goins Johnson review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Debbie Goins Johnson on Facebook

9 years ago

04/08/2014, 19:48 PM
Dr. Doshi is WONDERFUL !!! I worked with her everyday and it was such a joy to work with such a caring and loving person,she treated all her patients if they were her own .She is one of the Best Pediatric Doctors I know ...miss her and love her so much !! :)
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sheetal Patel review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Sheetal Patel on Facebook

9 years ago

04/06/2014, 11:19 AM
My daughter, Naya, started going to Dr. Doshi when she turned 2 1/2 years old. Initially, Naya was so nervous about going to the dentist, but Dr. Doshi immediately put her to ease by talking to her in a calm voice, making jokes, and making Naya feel completely comfortable. Dr. Doshi saw Naya regularly and we always had a wonderful experience. As Naya got older, she would tell her friends and cousins about "how fun it was to go to the dentist". Thank you, Dr. Doshi, for taking that fear away from her. Her first dental experiences were with your practice and we are eternally grateful!
Kristy Merrell Morley review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Kristy Merrell Morley on Facebook

9 years ago

04/06/2014, 08:33 AM
Dr. Doshi is a wonderful dentist. She is kind, compassionate and caring and will take great care to meet the needs of her patients.
Pam Wallace Barr review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Pam Wallace Barr on Facebook

9 years ago

04/06/2014, 04:03 AM
I can not think of one bad thing about working for Dr. Doshi. She not only was a great dentist to work for but a genuine ang great friend. She had a wonderful way about her. She treated you as if you were her equal. Not just as another employee . I still sing her little songs in my head that she used to sing to the patients. If you happen to be lucky enough to work with Dr. Doshi, you has better hold on to that position. I miss her with all my heart but I am glad that she is back close to her family.
Puluna Thakkar review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Puluna Thakkar on Facebook

9 years ago

03/01/2014, 10:42 AM
Our 3 year old son Ronen needed extensive dental work and we were terrified. Meeting Dr. Doshi changed everything. She took the time to get to know our son and talk to us about our expectations. What has impressed us the most about our experience is that Dr. Doshi's primary concern was Ronen's comfort and making sure that every visit Ronen left with a positive experience. We are truly grateful for her concern over our son’s dental health.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.