Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Columbia, MD 21044 United States

10632 Little Patuxent Pkwy #337, Ste 337, Columbia, MD 21044 United States

(410) 740-0144

https://pdcolumbia.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(380) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave W STE 400

(703) 938-6600
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(490) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(7) · Dental

8101 Hinson Farm Rd

(571) 510-5524
About

Sangita Doshi, DDS is a mom who is also a Board Certified Pediatric Dentist, and treats her patients as if they were her own. Our goal at our office, is to prevent dental disease and foster a lifetime of healthy habits for our patients from age one to early adulthood. By providing a clean, friendly, and welcoming environment, our "dental home" is here to make your child's experience at the dentist less intimidating, encouraging and fun. As a mom, Dr. Doshi respects the trust that parents place in her and she strives to engage the children, listen to their concerns and reassure them, as needed. We understand that you have many choices to make when choosing a "dental home" and hope to have you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
5100
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alison Deming Hickman review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Alison Deming Hickman on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2016, 15:41 PM
Dr. Doshi and her staff were excellent - bright, clean office with lots of toys and a kid-friendly setting that put my two year old at ease - as much as two year olds can be at ease while having a dental exam :-). Dr. Doshi and her team gave me some great tips on brushing my toddler's teeth. So glad one of my friends recommended this office. I was looking for a pediatric dentist with a more convenient location, and am so glad it was easy to find such a great fit.
Robin Barry review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Robin Barry on Facebook

7 years ago

05/09/2016, 10:58 AM
I wish she did adult clients! Dr. Doshi and her staff were wonderful beginning with making the appointment to follow-up. I love the thoughtful suggestions made on her website for how to talk to your little one about their first dentist visit. Extremely helpful. My daughter is 2.5, this was her first visit. Brushing her teeth was a nightmare before going to the dentist. Dr. Doshi taught us how to brush and floss and gave us much needed reinforcement. We started giving my daughter two stickers right after we brush and floss her teeth every night and now she lets us do it every night. It still requires both of us, but it's not as much of a fight. I would most highly recommend Dr. Doshi and staff.
Rebekah McKenzie review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Rebekah McKenzie on Facebook

7 years ago

03/24/2016, 06:24 AM
Dr. Doshi and Courtney made my son's dental visit such a lovely experience! Even though he had a truly un-fun procedure done, he woke up the next day asking to "Get vancar? Go dentist?" I really appreciate that Dr. Doshi called later to check up on him. Additionally, working with Bridget on scheduling and insurance was a treat. She is truly kind. We loved every aspect of working with Dr. Doshi and her staff!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Ashley Bendy review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Ashley Bendy on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2016, 07:32 AM
Dr Doshi and her staff made my sons first trip to the dentist a great one! Everyone was super friendly and put my 3 year old at ease with the suction, pick, and flossing. I also really appreciated that the office only schedules one patient at a time to respect the time of each family. We look forward to our next visit!
Nailah Wagner review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Nailah Wagner on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2016, 10:41 AM
Dr. Doshi is amazing, and I've never said that before about a dentist. My 2 year old dislikes all medical professionals and does not like strangers touching or talking to her. Dr. Doshi was incredibly patient and took her time to explain EVERYTHING in toddler friendly terms before starting the exam, she let my daughter touch and feel all of the instruments, had me practice with her first and once she seemed very comfortable, she began the exam. It was like watching a magician work. It was comforting for me as well, because I always hate having to restrain my daughter during medical/dental visits, and this time around I'm 9 months pregnant so really couldn't risk having her kick me. I emphatically recommend Dr. Doshi to anyone with a child who's afraid of dental exams/dentists. The office also very welcoming and comfortable. So so so glad we found Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia!
Narayana Wilson review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Narayana Wilson on Facebook

7 years ago

11/13/2015, 15:35 PM
Great place to go. I couldn't have asked for a better time.
Lauren Adcock review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Lauren Adcock on Facebook

7 years ago

11/09/2015, 07:08 AM
Dr. Doshi has a gift! We are new to the area and feel very lucky to have found her! Her staff is equally amazing and courteous. We will definitely be bringing our 1 year old daughter to Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia for all her future dental checkups!
Veronica Lewis review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Veronica Lewis on Facebook

7 years ago

08/28/2015, 16:45 PM
I took my 12 month old son there today. What a great experience Dr Doshi and her staff made it for my son. Dr Doshi gave me so much helpful and useful information about caring for my son's teeth. The office decor is warming, kid friendly, and very clean. If you are looking for a pediatric dentist, you are in great hands here! I will be back in 6 months!
Margaret Arrington review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Margaret Arrington on Facebook

8 years ago

06/05/2015, 01:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.