Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Columbia, MD 21044 United States

10632 Little Patuxent Pkwy #337, Ste 337, Columbia, MD 21044 United States

(410) 740-0144

https://pdcolumbia.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(380) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave W STE 400

(703) 938-6600
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(490) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(7) · Dental

8101 Hinson Farm Rd

(571) 510-5524
About

Sangita Doshi, DDS is a mom who is also a Board Certified Pediatric Dentist, and treats her patients as if they were her own. Our goal at our office, is to prevent dental disease and foster a lifetime of healthy habits for our patients from age one to early adulthood. By providing a clean, friendly, and welcoming environment, our "dental home" is here to make your child's experience at the dentist less intimidating, encouraging and fun. As a mom, Dr. Doshi respects the trust that parents place in her and she strives to engage the children, listen to their concerns and reassure them, as needed. We understand that you have many choices to make when choosing a "dental home" and hope to have you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
5100
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anna Di review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Anna Di on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2018, 04:47 AM
We took our daughter for her 1st visit to the dentist and the doctor and staff were amazing. She loved it so much she now pretends she is going to the dentist ��
Suzi Grompone review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Suzi Grompone on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2018, 13:06 PM
My daughter Eloise had her first dentist appointment with Dr. Doshi just over a week ago and it went better than I ever could have hoped for. At home Eloise thrashes about and screams while I try to brush her teeth. Dr. Doshi and her entire staff made Eloise feel so safe and secure prior to doing any examination that by the time they needed to look into her mouth she was more than happy to let them. She didn't fuss for a single second. I had delayed taking her to the dentist because I was terrified of how terrible it was going to go and I am beyond relieved that I found such a wonderful place to take her for her dental health!
Stephanie Glenn review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Stephanie Glenn on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2018, 06:43 AM
Dr. Doshi and her staff are impeccable. I found them doing a search for a new dentist for my daughters. We have been to pediatric dentists before but not like this. They went out of their way to make my girls feel comfortable. They demonstrate everything and explain to the little ones what’s going on. They have patience and the best thing of all is they are super funny. I swear we laughed our entire visit. As long as I am in this area this will be our pediatric dentist until my girls are adults � Great Office and I highly recommend.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Nicole Lynn Oruncak review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Nicole Lynn Oruncak on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2017, 03:55 AM
We have been to Dr. Doshi three times and we absolutely love this practice. My oldest is 3 and she had her first dentist appt here and she loves the staff and Dr. Doshi. My youngest just had her first visit and she was a bit more squeamish and fussy, the staff made her and myself feel at ease. We are so happy we chose this practice. I have always had a fear of the dentist due to a childhood traumatic dental visit and now don't have to worry for my children because I know they are safe and well treated here. My oldest loves this place and looks forward to her visits! Everything is clean, they explain everything and are extremely throuough with the visit. We did our appts back to back which made it much easier for us and the staff was so accommodating! I recommend this practice to all parents!!
Kristy Leyton Murray review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Kristy Leyton Murray on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 13:08 PM
Dr. Doshi is amazing. Everyone is so nice and friendly. My children were terrified of the dentist but Dr. Doshi and staff took the time to explain what was going on and should then each tool and let them touch them. Making for a positive experience for all. I highly recommend.
Keyona Madrina Butts-Petty review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Keyona Madrina Butts-Petty on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 14:38 PM
Dr. Doshi is an awesome Pediatric Dentist! She has been seeing my boys for two years. I found her after an exhausting search because my oldest son had a dental emergency. Her office is the epitome of professional! I have nothing but rave reviews and highly recommend her office.
Kara Donovan Ruddy review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Kara Donovan Ruddy on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2017, 02:26 AM
Absolutely amazing practice!! We had a fabulous first visit, Dr. Doshi spend so much time with us, answered all questions, explained things in detail and was very conservative with treatment. She did not push anything on us!! So glad we made the switch to her practice!
Clary Lucretia Pollack review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Clary Lucretia Pollack on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2017, 18:31 PM
Dr Doshi and her team are amazing! We just returned home from my son's first visit with her. When we arrived, we were greeted by Bridgette, who was very friendly. A welcome sign was posted on the inside of the office with the first names of children who were scheduled that day, and my son was happy to see his name. My son is particularly difficult at the dentist's office and our previous dentist in England couldn't deal with him. But Dr. Doshi and her assistant, Felicia, were wonderful. They were patient, cheerful and didn't leave me with the feeling that they were going to gossip about how hard my son is to deal with. To my amazement, they didn't rush us out; when the appointment was done, they followed us to the waiting room where we all played with a Rubix cube while my son calmed down. I definitely recommend this practice!
Leanne Alvarez Bugert review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Leanne Alvarez Bugert on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2017, 16:23 PM
Dr Doshi and the staff were so awesome! We took our 21 month year old for his first dentist visit and they really knew how to deal with a child that didn't want anything to do with them:). Very professional while still being able to be kid friendly!! Thank you for the wonderful visit!! See you in 6 months!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.