Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Columbia, MD 21044 United States

10632 Little Patuxent Pkwy #337, Ste 337, Columbia, MD 21044 United States

(410) 740-0144

https://pdcolumbia.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(380) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave W STE 400

(703) 938-6600
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(490) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(7) · Dental

8101 Hinson Farm Rd

(571) 510-5524
About

Sangita Doshi, DDS is a mom who is also a Board Certified Pediatric Dentist, and treats her patients as if they were her own. Our goal at our office, is to prevent dental disease and foster a lifetime of healthy habits for our patients from age one to early adulthood. By providing a clean, friendly, and welcoming environment, our "dental home" is here to make your child's experience at the dentist less intimidating, encouraging and fun. As a mom, Dr. Doshi respects the trust that parents place in her and she strives to engage the children, listen to their concerns and reassure them, as needed. We understand that you have many choices to make when choosing a "dental home" and hope to have you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
5100
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melody Cushman review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Melody Cushman on Facebook

8 years ago

02/24/2015, 14:27 PM
My two-year-old's first experience with a dentist was when she saw Dr. Doshi yesterday. My daughter's a bit shy around new people, but Dr. Doshi put her at ease. She was soon hanging on Dr. Doshi's every word and excitedly told everyone she saw later in the day that she'd gone to see the "dotor". It was a great first experience for both her and me. The office, staff, and Dr. Doshi are very welcoming and soothing, and I would highly recommend the practice to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
Stephanie Kane Figueroa review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Stephanie Kane Figueroa on Facebook

8 years ago

01/19/2015, 17:16 PM
Absolutely amazing!!! My four year old son is autistic, and Dr. Doshi & her staff went out of their way to accommodate his needs. Everyone was so patient as he became accustomed to the office. What a godsend for us to have found someone who can understand his autism and meet his dental needs. Highly recommend to any family with or without special needs!!!
Christina Flora Alford review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Christina Flora Alford on Facebook

8 years ago

01/11/2015, 05:55 AM
Being new to the area we had a dental emergency before we had time to really meet with a ton of dentists. Dr. Doshi was the best find ever! She was wonderful with my daughter who was scared of being at the dentist. She has a great way with kids and really knows how to put them at ease while treating them to make the super comfortable. I would and have highly recommended Dr. Doshi to our friends. She really cares about every patient, takes time with her young patients, answers questions and follows up. We feel very fortunate to have her as our dentist for our two children.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Jacqueline Coleman review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Jacqueline Coleman on Facebook

8 years ago

01/08/2015, 21:05 PM
Jacqueline Coleman review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Jacqueline Coleman on Facebook

8 years ago

01/08/2015, 09:32 AM
Shail Chaudhary Patel review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Shail Chaudhary Patel on Facebook

8 years ago

12/10/2014, 19:13 PM
Dr. Doshi is AMAZING! She is so gentle and caring my kids actually ask when we are going to see her again. Beautiful, clean, welcoming office.
Huda Syed review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Huda Syed on Facebook

8 years ago

11/03/2014, 05:20 AM
I have know Dr Doshi for about a year and half now as we are new to Clarksville. From the first day I met her, she's always captured my attention with her contagious personality and warmth. She has a wonderful way with children. Not only would I trust her to have my kids teeth cleaned/ worked on but also my own and my husbands!! Her practice is state of the art fabulous. I highly recommend Dr Doshi without any hesitation. Huda
Michael Noorani review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Michael Noorani on Facebook

8 years ago

10/29/2014, 02:52 AM
Heather Johnson review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Heather Johnson on Facebook

8 years ago

09/05/2014, 05:03 AM
Dr. Doshi saw all three of my children whose ages range from 4 to 15 and she made them all feel welcome and comfortable. My four year old for the entire next week pretended to be her and fix everyone in the houses teeth. He would not stop talking about wanting to go back and see Dr. Doshi. The office is modern and kid friendly. Dr. Doshi is a wonderful dentist who knows how to interact with the children so that they are not frightened. She even sings silly songs to the little ones making the experience fun. I would recommend her to anyone who wants to not only have children with healthy teeth but to also have children who grow up not afraid to go to the dentist. Children need this so that when they are adults they will continue to see a dentist regularly without fear.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.