Logo White
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi

Own this business?
5.0
97 reviews
|Dental|Columbia, MD 21044

10632 Little Patuxent Parkway #337, Ste 337, Columbia, MD 21044

(410) 740-0144

http://www.pdcolumbia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(13) · Dental

800 5th Ave

(212) 879-6518
5.0
(4) · Dental

2964 4700 South

(801) 417-8080
5.0
(4) · Dental

7610 North La Cholla Boulevard

(520) 544-8522
5.0
(213) · Pediatric Dentists

10475 Medlock Bridge Road

(678) 822-9818
5.0
(132) · Pediatric Dentists

7410 South Cooper Street

(817) 465-0044
5.0
(433) · Pediatric Dentists

2850 Curve Crest Boulevard

(651) 439-5640
About

Sangita Doshi, DDS is a mom who is also a Board Certified Pediatric Dentist, and treats her patients as if they were her own. Our goal at our office, is to prevent dental disease and foster a lifetime of healthy habits for our patients from age one to early adulthood. By providing a clean, friendly, and welcoming environment, our "dental home" is here to make your child's experience at the dentist less intimidating, encouraging and fun. As a mom, Dr. Doshi respects the trust that parents place in her and she strives to engage the children, listen to their concerns and reassure them, as needed. We understand that you have many choices to make when choosing a "dental home" and hope to have you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
588
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Preity Nagra on Facebook

8 months ago

08/13/2019, 09:16 AM
Our experience at Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia was far more comfortable than I expected with a 15 month old. The entire staff is welcoming and leave no stone unturned in making our little ones feel safe and secures Dr. Doshi was so nurturing and comforting during the dental exam. Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia was recommended by a friend and we will surely be recommending to others.
Urvi Doshi on Facebook

10 months ago

06/19/2019, 02:27 AM
My daughter had her first dental visit with Dr.Doshi. Her and her staff are absolutely amazing! Bridget is so friendly and welcoming. Courtney was patient. They let explore the office, so she can get a little more comfortable. Dr.Doshi is so patient, playful (to get Ava comfortable) and took her time with her and us! She took the time to explain everything, answer our questions and educate us. They even took (and sent) a picture of her first visit with the cutest sign! She loves to brush her teeth with her big girl toothbrush :) I can’t recommend this office enough (I literally recommend Dr. Doshi to EVERYONE!). They are amazing!
Kristie Harris McWilliams on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 05:03 AM
we love Dr. doshi and all of her staff! Bridget was very helpful with our insurance needs. everyone is very patient and gentle with my toddler. I never feel rushed in the office and it is never crowded.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kathy N Goongz on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 06:44 AM
Very friendly and caring environment!Dr. Doshi is fantastic! The staff was so kind, patient and professional. We had such a wonderful experience here for my son’s first dental visit.
Christa Zachariah on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 05:10 AM
Dr. Doshi and her staff are simply exemplary from start to finish. They always go the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable, well taken care of, and most importantly that your little one's dental health is thoroughly looked after. Dr. Doshi is extremely patient, caring, and has such a great rapport with our little one. She does everything in her power to ease our little one's anxieties and he always walks away with a smile. I highly recommend her practice!!
Toula Adu on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 07:55 AM
I just love Dr. Doshi's office and her staff. They're so welcoming and warm. I love how they even have a little special chalkboard with the names of the kids that are supposed to visit that day. I have also learned a lot from Dr. Doshi about brushing and taking care of my kids' teeth better. The best pediatric dentist team ever.
David Epstein on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 10:45 AM
thank you for being a wonderful office
Rudolph Magyar on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 02:44 AM
Great pediatric dentist! Friendly staff. Comfortable office.
Anna DiPietrantonio on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 07:49 AM
We took our daughter for her 1st visit to the dentist and the doctor and staff were amazing. She loved it so much she now pretends she is going to the dentist ��
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.