Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Columbia, MD 21044 United States

10632 Little Patuxent Pkwy #337, Ste 337, Columbia, MD 21044 United States

(410) 740-0144

https://pdcolumbia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(380) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave W STE 400

(703) 938-6600
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(490) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(7) · Dental

8101 Hinson Farm Rd

(571) 510-5524
About

Sangita Doshi, DDS is a mom who is also a Board Certified Pediatric Dentist, and treats her patients as if they were her own. Our goal at our office, is to prevent dental disease and foster a lifetime of healthy habits for our patients from age one to early adulthood. By providing a clean, friendly, and welcoming environment, our "dental home" is here to make your child's experience at the dentist less intimidating, encouraging and fun. As a mom, Dr. Doshi respects the trust that parents place in her and she strives to engage the children, listen to their concerns and reassure them, as needed. We understand that you have many choices to make when choosing a "dental home" and hope to have you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
5100
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Meghan O'Neill review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Meghan O'Neill on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2017, 06:57 AM
Dr. Doshi and her staff were fantastic! They made my two year old daughter feel at ease, were able to give us helpful pointers, and answered all of our questions. I would certainly recommend her without hesitation to anyone in the area looking for a pediatric dentist!
Kumar Ashish Anirudh Jha review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Kumar Ashish Anirudh Jha on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2017, 20:28 PM
I think Dr Doshi is wonderful. I had wonderful exp there & would highly recommend everyone to get their kid treated there.
Abby Haven review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Abby Haven on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2017, 11:58 AM
My daughters first visit was awesome! They were extremely patient and kept my daughters attention well.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Katie Harkness Beale review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Katie Harkness Beale on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2017, 17:35 PM
We had our first appointment today. Every member of the staff was friendly and helpful, and I was amazed by how skilled Felicia and Dr. Doshi were at explaining things to my daughter (she's 2 1/2). When she wouldn't sit in the chair, Dr. Doshi was very understanding and ready to go with Plan B! I highly recommend this practice. It was a great first trip to the dentist!
Cristina Camille Ingal Cooper review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Cristina Camille Ingal Cooper on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2017, 11:32 AM
Dr. Doshi and her staff were so friendly. They made sure our son was comfortable. As any 14 month old would be, he didn't like being still or having anyone touch his face. But Dr. Doshi was patient and taught us ways to brush his teeth. She gave us suggestions on any changes in what to feed him and his daily routine. He cried a little, but by the time we were walking out he was back to his happy go lucky self.
Craig Blakslee review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Craig Blakslee on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 00:23 AM
We took our 16mo old for his first visit to the dentist with Dr. Doshi. She and her staff were excellent! The space was child friendly and the exam was very informative. I would highly recommend Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia.
Nakia Collins Quarles review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Nakia Collins Quarles on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2016, 20:57 PM
Dr. Doshi and her team are wonderful. They are very patient and make sure that my son is comfortable every step of the way. They also put parents at ease...which is great for first time mom panic :)
Mahima Dave review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Mahima Dave on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2016, 17:13 PM
We loved our experience with Dr. Doshi. She was very cordial and made my 5 year old feel welcome. She is very knowledgeable and effective with kids. I would highly recommend her for your child's pediatric dental work.
Brianna Scheuneman review for Pediatric Dentistry of Columbia: Dr. Sangita Doshi
Brianna Scheuneman on Facebook

7 years ago

07/26/2016, 17:54 PM
Dr. Doshi and staff~ Thank you so much for your nurturing, caring, and very careful and professional way of caring for our son! He's been through many medical procedures (being a preemie) and you took the time to learn his history, respect his needs, and help him to feel comfortable during his first visit. Thank you for all that you do! I will definitely recommend your practice to anyone and everyone I meet!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.