Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
208 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Katy, TX 77494

24022 Cinco Village Center Blvd #210, Ste 210, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 693-9100

https://www.pediatricdentistofkaty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

7400 Fannin St #780

(713) 790-1001

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(162) · Dental

4223 Research Forest Dr

(281) 292-9791
5.0
(112) · Pediatric Dentists

3317 Center St

(281) 377-3332
5.0
(23) · Dental

9641 Hillcroft St

(713) 721-2275

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Pediatric Dentists

7758 West Tidwell Road

(713) 690-2555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

1900 West Loop S # 810

(713) 622-1977
About

We strive to make every child's dental experience a positive one. We stress prevention and education to keep your child's teeth healthy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
208 reviews
5192
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beatrice J. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Beatrice J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 10:07 AM
My recent visit to DDS was pleasant and I was very satisfied. Natalie and Sara, who are always professional and extremely helpful, both greeted me as I walked in and advised that I was checked in and will be called shortly. Victoria, who administered the service for my visit, made sure I was comfortable, and that my teeth were adjusted correctly before I left.
Sandra V. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Sandra V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 06:13 AM
In 2012 I began my journey with DDS! Thank God I chose to go to this office on Kinglands Blvd in Katy Tx! Everyone knows no one likes to go to the dentist but they made me feel so comfortable and like a family atmosphere! It’s 2018 and I still go every 6 months for a check up and even though the staff is always changing I feel like home!
Cameron V. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Cameron V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 07:33 AM
For starters, do not drop your dentures on tile, they are not built to sustain that kind of abuse. But in the event you do, you’ll be pleasantly surprised at how quickly DDS Katy to care of me. Appointment within an hour, in and out in 15 minutes, returned to pick up repaired denture in an hour! No charge on the Ultimate Warranty, glad I purchased this extra coverage as it’s given me a reason to smile and the ability to do it with all my teeth in! I’m very glad to have made this my choice for my dentures, and dental services!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Vincent A. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Vincent A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 06:32 AM
NICE EXPERIENCE EVERY ONE VERY HELPFUL
Joy J. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Joy J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 08:02 AM
Thanks to Dr.Lindsay,Vanessa,Matt,Kamilla,Yasmin,Victoria,Sara,&Schay.The whole team has been great.Caring,Professional and helpful.I had surgery and implants and the team has been right there to help and take care of my needs.Thanks so much.Joy
Michelle H. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Michelle H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 01:02 AM
I have nothing but great things to say about them. My teeth are amazing! They look better than real ones. They have addressed my every concern. Dentist and assistants are great as well as the office staff!
Arletha Q. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Arletha Q. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 10:57 AM
I just want to inform all of Houston that DDS has the best staff, Kamilla and Sara to name a few. The dentist and I had such a good conversation about our love for art. I went to have a flipper(one tooth partial) made. Kamilla did such an awesome impression, which led to a perfect flipper. Now I can smile without a care of that missing tooth. My new tooth fits so perfect. Oh, the staff didn't mind me talking so much. I felt at home.
Heather Y. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Heather Y. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 03:29 AM
I had broken my implant 2 yrs ago from a motorcycle accident and with with me being down and bone structure changing from chemotherapy and radiation I had to wait to get them replaced. I made my appointment after searching for the best place near me found this office and I was pleased. They were very helpful, insightful, as well polite. They saw to that my fit was comfortable as well color and made sure that i liked them and have along time warranty so if 6 months from now don't like them or find them not pleasant they will remake them they said. So I really enjoyed this place for a dentist office and no offence don't like dentist lol so I would recommend this dentist office to anyone and everyone. Even to my family in Dallas it would be worth the drive and there rates are worth it. I paid almost 6500 for my first set this time 998.00 and so so kind hearted people.
Arletha Q. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Arletha Q. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 03:29 AM
I'm sorry, I forgot to write Blake's name in my earlier review. He is my dentist who shared his passion of art with me. He is awesome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.