Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
206 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Katy, TX 77494

24022 Cinco Village Center Blvd #210, Ste 210, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 693-9100

https://www.pediatricdentistofkaty.com/

Open now:1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

7400 Fannin St #780

(713) 790-1001

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(143) · Dental

4223 Research Forest Dr

(281) 292-1605
5.0
(112) · Pediatric Dentists

3317 Center St

(281) 377-3332
5.0
(744) · Orthodontists

830 S Mason Rd B2.

(281) 392-3333
5.0
(23) · Dental

9641 Hillcroft St

(713) 721-2275
5.0
(39) · Pediatric Dentists

7758 West Tidwell Road

(713) 690-2555

2 people are looking at this business

About

We strive to make every child's dental experience a positive one. We stress prevention and education to keep your child's teeth healthy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
206 reviews
5190
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Neisha Smith on Facebook

9 months ago

12/10/2020, 05:03 AM
I was very impressed with the friendliness, professionalism, and level of care provided. I took my daughter for an emergent visit and immediately made this the primary dentist for her and my boys. I definitely recommend this dentist and practice!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! ❤️

Nohelia Maza on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 05:02 AM
Thank you Pediatric Dentist of Katy for taking amazing care of my six-year-old special daughter! All the staff were very patient and careful with her making everything run smoothly. Thank you Dr. Po and staff!
Ami Higginbotham on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 09:39 AM
Caring and efficient visits with a dash of "Dad" humor thrown in. Both my kids really enjoy their twice-a-year visits. I feel valued as a mom and confident with Dr. Po's and his staff's care.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Minmin Pasculado Eltanal on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 05:42 AM
My 2 kids have been under the care of Dr. Po. Awesome dentist and great staff. My son just had an appointment and they are very well prepared handling their patient amidst this COVID 19 pandemic .
Ayadeth Fuentes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 03:51 AM
Dr. Po, his wife and ALL of their staff are amazing! My kids have been going to him for 6 years now. They make every check up, cleaning and even fillings a great experience. My kids have been sedated for fillings and now extractions and they have made the experience for my kids and this super anxious mom as smooth as possible. They definitely go above and beyond for their patients.
Rhonda W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 03:29 AM
I had all my teeth pulled in 2018 and received some dentures .....I went for soft liner and tried to explain to one of the assistants that my bottoms weren't fitting right so I showed her how I was able to bite down to make them fit when I had glue on them needless to say I was made fun of...she wasn't listening to one damn thing I had to say...I didn't go back till the 1/21/2020 completely unsure of what would happen...that assistant is no longer there and I was treated with the best respect that anyone could have ever given anyone after I told them what had happen...I now will continue to go there...everyone that is there now actually listens when you try to tell them what's bothering you....I now highly recommend going here with any dental problems you have....
Krystal J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 01:05 AM
Blake Kelley along with the whole office made me feel relaxed and was very friendly. Highly recommend this office to anyone who is needing any kind of work done!
Joseph L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 08:49 AM
I was very happy with my experience with my procedures the highness was very helpful
Lourdes R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 12:12 PM
My visit like always was very satisfied specially for the attention and services I received from Jasmin and Natalie.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.