Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
208 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Katy, TX 77494

24022 Cinco Village Center Blvd #210, Ste 210, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 693-9100

https://www.pediatricdentistofkaty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

7400 Fannin St #780

(713) 790-1001

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(162) · Dental

4223 Research Forest Dr

(281) 292-9791
5.0
(112) · Pediatric Dentists

3317 Center St

(281) 377-3332
5.0
(23) · Dental

9641 Hillcroft St

(713) 721-2275

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Pediatric Dentists

7758 West Tidwell Road

(713) 690-2555
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

1900 West Loop S # 810

(713) 622-1977
About

We strive to make every child's dental experience a positive one. We stress prevention and education to keep your child's teeth healthy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
208 reviews
5192
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanya Calzada-Ferguson review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Tanya Calzada-Ferguson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 10:02 AM
My son had his last baby tooth extracted & he wasn’t even scared. It was fast & painless. Love the Dentist & his staff!
Jennifer Rheaume Leigh review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Jennifer Rheaume Leigh on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 04:37 AM
My boys love coming here, before it was a struggle. Dr. Po is amazing.
Maryam Tavakoli review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Maryam Tavakoli on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 15:57 PM
Best Pediatric dentist and best staff ! I have two boys. Dr Po is taking care of my boys teeth for 13 years. So happy to know Dr.Po and his staff
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Narendra P. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Narendra P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 09:01 AM
Excellent facility with great professional staff and services . I had uper and lover new dentuers and within 16 hours dentuers delivered. Doctor personally look up setting of new dentuers and vat very reasonable cost .
Patricia N. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Patricia N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 11:13 AM
When it comes to my teeth I am a big baby I did not wait long the exam x-rays or to see the doctor Very professional service with a smile
Kathryn K. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Kathryn K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 13:55 PM
No issues well handled visit
Joseph L. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Joseph L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 09:25 AM
This is my second visit e staff to have my implant post cleaned higenist Kathy is very through the staff is very friendly &helpful I have my implants for about 2 years and lm very satisfied
Wilma J. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Wilma J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:58 AM
I have a GREAT Doctor Blake Lindsy, ask for him if you want anything done to your mouth that concerns your teeth .
Daisy C. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Daisy C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 01:49 AM
Where do I start, this place is great, the staff, Dr Lindsey they all treat you just like family. Very reasonable priced and knows exactly what they are doing. I even changed where I get my teeth cleaned and now use DDS. My husband even started going there and he loves them also, they definitely get a 5 plus star rating with me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.