Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
209 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Katy, TX 77494

24022 Cinco Village Center Blvd #210, Ste 210, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 693-9100

https://www.pediatricdentistofkaty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

7400 Fannin St #780

(713) 790-1001

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(180) · Dental

4223 Research Forest Dr

(281) 292-9791
5.0
(23) · Dental

9641 Hillcroft St

(713) 721-2275

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Pediatric Dentists

7758 West Tidwell Road

(713) 690-2555

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

1900 West Loop S # 810

(713) 622-1977

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pediatric Dentists

639 Medical Pkwy

(979) 836-6160
About

We strive to make every child's dental experience a positive one. We stress prevention and education to keep your child's teeth healthy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
209 reviews
5193
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher C. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Christopher C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 04:43 AM
I have had no work done yet so this is just a report on my experience at the initial consultation. To anyone considering visiting DDS&I - do it! I know they advertise "Free Consultation" but I thought that probably meant just sitting in a chair talking with an assistant. When, instead, I had full-mouth xrays followed up with a talk with an actual dentist explaining the procedures needed, I was pleased, but also I thought that meant I'd have a costly bill to pay. But no. Let me repeat: I had full-mouth xrays and a consult with a dentist and it cost me nothing. Furthermore, the estimate for the total cost of the procedures needed was half what I've paid elsewhere. The facility was so pleasant, modern and clean, and the staff was friendly and professional. I need quite a bit of work done and I've definitely found the folks to do it.
Anonymous review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 14:29 PM
I Enjoy, Rather Than Dread my trips to DDS Katy since I am always treated very courteously and friendly. Each person there are very sensitive to my needs. The follow up after my dentures were placed was a big plus in that Natalie, originally took impressions which to me were the best I have ever had done as well as her doing small adjustments needed. Thanks Natalie A+
Roger W. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Roger W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 01:16 AM
5 started
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Peggy T. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Peggy T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 04:55 AM
Excellent and exceptional staff!! Love this place... They have made my dental experience a pleasant one
Madeleine Y. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Madeleine Y. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 15:49 PM
This was my first time at DDS and Sara at the front desk was very welcoming and sweet. I had an outstanding experience with Dr. Kimmel and his assistant Kamilla. Dr. Kimmel was very knowledgeable and thorough with my exam. He answered all my questions and throughout my entire procedure I didn’t feel any pain. I was very satisfied with Dr. Kimmel and will definitely be referring my friends and family.
Joseph i. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Joseph i. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 02:39 AM
I Patient Mr. Joseph Iocovello Are So Very Happy, Very Pleased To Have Met And Had A Upper Back Tooth Taken Out And Replaced With Implant Work By Dr. Blake Lindsey, His Nurses, Also Met Matt Dawson General Manager, & Front Desk Victoria, And Entire Front Office People, All Wonderful, Very Polite And They All Explain Every Detail Of Work, Billing Expense In A Very Professional Manner, Office Is So Very , Very Clean And Professional, Prices Are Great Compared To Other Dental Offices, So Happy To Have Met These Beautiful People! Thank You And ( Your All The Very Best Of The Best To Me & Wife Betty Ann) God Bless! Mr. Joseph Iocovello A Very Happy Patient!
Tonya S. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Tonya S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 10:44 AM
Sara made me feel very comfortable checking in. She is lovely, personable and also professional while still being easy to talk to.
Neicie C. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Neicie C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 11:09 AM
Excellent service and seemed to be concerned about my dental care.
Dwight D. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Dwight D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 14:30 PM
Recently had a partial made. Being a rather hard to satisfy type of person, I had to make several trips to have necessary adjustments. I can't say enough about the personnel and their dedication. Will gladly recommend them to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.