Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
209 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Katy, TX 77494

24022 Cinco Village Center Blvd #210, Ste 210, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 693-9100

https://www.pediatricdentistofkaty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

7400 Fannin St #780

(713) 790-1001
5.0
(181) · Dental

4223 Research Forest Dr

(281) 292-9791
5.0
(23) · Dental

9641 Hillcroft St

(713) 721-2275
5.0
(39) · Pediatric Dentists

7758 West Tidwell Road

(713) 690-2555
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

1900 West Loop S # 810

(713) 622-1977
5.0
(1) · Pediatric Dentists

639 Medical Pkwy

(979) 836-6160
About

We strive to make every child's dental experience a positive one. We stress prevention and education to keep your child's teeth healthy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
209 reviews
5193
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 07:35 AM
Had an appointment today and Kamilla did an excellen job. She is always friendly and helpful.
Elaine M. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Elaine M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 10:55 AM
I went to DDS, Katy in pain. They got me in right away. Dr. Kimmel was very comforting and fast while doing the extraction. The assistant, Kamilla, was nice and there for whatever I needed. Highly recommend!!
Lourdes R. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Lourdes R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 10:13 AM
Grateful with Doctor Lindsey for taking care the problem with my implant.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jerry C. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Jerry C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/28/2018, 02:57 AM
I have had trouble with dentures for the past 20 years. I could never get a good fit and I consulted with DDS Dentures & Solutions in Katy. Same day service and a staff who was concerned about my needs. In one visit I walked out with new dentures that fit great, improved my smile, and finally I could chew food without discomfort. Thank you!!!!
Linda C. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Linda C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 06:20 AM
My bottom dentures were hurting me , they got me in next day measured did wax impression . Picked up today , 2 days these people are awesome I will continue to use them and recommend them to everyone I can. Kind and considerate. Thank you all.
Daisy C. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Daisy C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 06:26 AM
It’s a great place to get your implants done they did a great job with mine and everyone treats you like family when you enter the door.
Dawn H. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Dawn H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 14:08 PM
Dr. Lindsey is the best dentist I've ever been to and I've been to a lot. He has pulled 3 teeth and done 2 implants and 2 crowns so far just this year (2018). He is fast, painless (as tooth repairs go). Their prices beat the dentist through your regular medical insurance. He is young, great chairside manner, thorough and I am very pleased and impressed with his work.
Yvonne S. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Yvonne S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 12:33 PM
Dr. Blake has done 2 of my crowns. They always fit perfectly and the wait is no longer than a 2-3 weeks to receive them. The whole office is so helpful and pleasant to deal with. You never dread having to go to the dentist. He is a great dentist!!!
Dawn H. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Dawn H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 10:08 AM
Yasmin is the dental assistant that has assisted Dr. Blake when he does my dental procedures. She is very nice, accommodating, concerned for any problems you may have or are in need of during the process. She's efficient, knowledgeable and great at what she does.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.