Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
208 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Katy, TX 77494

24022 Cinco Village Center Blvd #210, Ste 210, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 693-9100

https://www.pediatricdentistofkaty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

7400 Fannin St #780

(713) 790-1001

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(162) · Dental

4223 Research Forest Dr

(281) 292-9791
5.0
(112) · Pediatric Dentists

3317 Center St

(281) 377-3332
5.0
(23) · Dental

9641 Hillcroft St

(713) 721-2275

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Pediatric Dentists

7758 West Tidwell Road

(713) 690-2555
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

1900 West Loop S # 810

(713) 622-1977
About

We strive to make every child's dental experience a positive one. We stress prevention and education to keep your child's teeth healthy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
208 reviews
5192
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SANDRA S. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
SANDRA S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 02:29 AM
They are friendly and very nice the Dentist was great .. I would recommend them to everyone that needs a dentist or dentures ..Great job..
Deborah G. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Deborah G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 04:42 AM
I have decided not to get new dentures and implants
Christina Brame Och review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Christina Brame Och on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 02:48 AM
Dr Po has been our dentist for 12 years. We never have to wait long for an appointment, all the staff is friendly and Dr. Po is fun to go see.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
B J. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
B J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 04:24 AM
Sara at the front desk does her job very well. She immediately greets me and I am checked in within seconds even when the office is busy. I was seen by Natalie in the back and she carefully went over the procedures and explained in detail what I was to expect on this final adjustment. Upon returning that afternoon, Vanessa in the back made sure my teeth were properly fitted and told me not to hesitate to make an appointment if I experience any discomfort. I always feel like I am well taken care of at DDS Dentures Katy. The staff and dentists treat you like royalty!
George M. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
George M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 07:36 AM
I just got my replacement dentures and I think the girls did a great job.
Ana T. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Ana T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 02:06 AM
Short wait, professional and friendly
Kathleen D. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Kathleen D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 12:25 PM
DDS has super, patient, kind, professionals. I get compliments daily on my beautiful smile that Dr. Kimmel made for me. I moaned, and complained just about weekly. Still they were kind, and patient with me. I highly recommend DDS in Katy, Texas.
Louella M. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Louella M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/30/2018, 09:15 AM
The people were extremely friendly and helpful also not pushy. They let me explain my health situation and concerns as I have many. I want there help and they provided me with what I should get started with to achieve my first goal.
Dean M. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Dean M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 10:54 AM
My visit was great! Everyone was very professional ,Very nice, answered any questions I had, And delivered in the same day as promised. Very pleased!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.