Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
208 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Katy, TX 77494

24022 Cinco Village Center Blvd #210, Ste 210, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 693-9100

https://www.pediatricdentistofkaty.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

7400 Fannin St #780

(713) 790-1001

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(164) · Dental

4223 Research Forest Dr

(281) 292-9791
5.0
(112) · Pediatric Dentists

3317 Center St

(281) 377-3332
5.0
(23) · Dental

9641 Hillcroft St

(713) 721-2275

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Pediatric Dentists

7758 West Tidwell Road

(713) 690-2555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

1900 West Loop S # 810

(713) 622-1977
About

We strive to make every child's dental experience a positive one. We stress prevention and education to keep your child's teeth healthy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
208 reviews
5192
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karnda M. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Karnda M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 05:38 AM
I am been used DDS for some time and they service is a very good special miss Yasmin Soto she is very very nice smile all the time and with her helping I and my husband like this DDS the most
Anonymous review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 06:00 AM
I had an implant done by Dr. Blake Lindsey who is a great Dentist. He is very efficient in his work. He answered all my questions and concerns. The office staff and the technicians are very nice and helpful as well.
N S. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
N S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 02:23 AM
I didn’t know that implants were scheduled to be professionally cleaned every 6 months. I have snap on dentures made by DDS. I love them and love the maintenance of them. Cleaning and new gaskets makes them fit perfect.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
James O. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
James O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 02:02 AM
Blake, dentist and tech were great!!!!
Thomas A. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Thomas A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 01:45 AM
Lower denture broke in half, was in a panic. Called DDS and made emergency appointment . Repair was made same day like brand new. Excellent service and repairs
Lourdes R. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Lourdes R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 02:58 AM
Thanks to Doctor Lindsey and to all DDS team for the professional support and pleasant manners from the Doctor's assistants, specially Nataly and Jasmin.
Jo S. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Jo S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 01:36 AM
I have had an excellent experience with this practice and would highly recommend it. Dr. Hwang is friendly, engaging, and takes the time to explain every step in the procedure before your decision to move forward or not. The staff is also very professional and highly trained. I cannot offer more praise thus far in my dealings with this group!
Deborah G. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Deborah G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 02:09 AM
Great customer service with a smile 😊 Vanessa is wonderful as well as the rest of the staff.
Lanea Jones review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Lanea Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 02:28 AM
My girls have seen Dr. Po for about 9 years!! He and his staff are amazing!!! We have always been pleased every time we see them!!! He does such a great job of talking the kids through everything!! Mine are never scared to go to the dentist!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.