Logo White
Watch Demo

Paris Tattoos

Own this business?
4.9
384 reviews
|Beauty|Charlotte, NC 28203

1820 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 910-1929

https://paristattoos.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Inkaholics
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

1 person is looking at this business

Artistic Pursuit
5.0
(81) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

6 people are looking at this business

Kannapolis Tattooz
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
Inklanation Tattoos
4.9
(282) · Tattoo

703 S Main St

(704) 932-4657

2 people are looking at this business

Cosmic Tattoos
4.9
(164) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

1 person is looking at this business

BST Tattoo
4.9
(399) · Beauty

3811 Monroe Rd

(704) 333-3466

10 people are looking at this business

About

Tattoos, Body Piercing, Permanent Make Up

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
384 reviews
5339
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 263 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 41 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/08/2012, 19:01 PM
Paris Rocks!!! What a GREAT experience!!! Paris and his staff are very professional, personable, and talented!!
Pat G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/08/2012, 16:45 PM
Now that my tattoo is all healed up, I wanted to take an opportunity to add an additional 5 star review for Paris Tattoos. Paris is an unbelievably talented artist. The shop is impeccably clean and well decorated, and I felt comfortable immediately. This was my second tattoo and the experience I had at Paris Tattoo could not have been better. I plan on getting all my future work done with Paris. Paris is also INCREDIBLY patient. A few hours into my session I started tensing up a bit from the pain and Paris had to keep reminding me to relax. He was very polite and didn't seem to get frustrated with my low pain threshold. The finished product is a breathtaking piece of work. Also, the healing procedure that Paris recommends was very effective and unique. My skin healed very quickly with minimal scabbing. The fact that we have an artist this talented in Charlotte who also has a GREAT personality is wonderful. There's no reason to go anywhere else in the area for a tattoo. Also, Paris' wife Alexandra is a wonderful person who was very pleasant to be around. I'll be back!!
pat.gerasia on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/08/2012, 05:13 AM
Now that my tattoo is all healed up, I wanted to take an opportunity to add an additional 5 star review for Paris Tattoos. Paris is an unbelievably talented artist. The shop is impeccably clean and well decorated, and I felt comfortable immediately. This was my second tattoo and the experience I had at Paris Tattoo could not have been better. I plan on getting all my future work done with Paris. Paris is also INCREDIBLY patient. A few hours into my session I started tensing up a bit from the pain and Paris had to keep reminding me to relax. He was very polite and didn't seem to get frustrated with my low pain threshold. The finished product is a breathtaking piece of work. Also, the healing procedure that Paris recommends was very effective and unique. My skin healed very quickly with minimal scabbing. The fact that we have an artist this talented in Charlotte who also has a GREAT personality is wonderful. There's no reason to go anywhere else in the area for a tattoo. Also, Paris' wife Alexandra is a wonderful person who was very pleasant to be around. I'll be back!!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Pat G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/04/2012, 11:33 AM
AMAZING TATTOO EXPERIENCE!! Now that my tattoo is all healed up, I wanted to take an opportunity to add an additional 5 star review for Paris Tattoos. Paris is an unbelievably talented artist. The shop is impeccably clean and well decorated, and I felt comfortable immediately. This was my second tattoo and the experience I had at Paris Tattoo could not have been better. I plan on getting all my future work done with Paris. Paris is also INCREDIBLY patient. A few hours into my session I started tensing up a bit from the pain and Paris had to keep reminding me to relax. He was very polite and didn't seem to get frustrated with my low pain threshold. The finished product is a breathtaking piece of work. Also, the healing procedure that Paris recommends was very effective and unique. My skin healed very quickly with minimal scabbing. The fact that we have an artist this talented in Charlotte who also has a GREAT personality is wonderful. There's no reason to go anywhere else in the area for a tattoo. Also, Paris' wife Alexandra is a wonderful person who was very pleasant to be around. I'll be back!!
sarahashleycostner on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/02/2012, 17:00 PM
Unhappy with the start of my half sleeve with another local shop. I began my google search for someone to finish my sleeve and see MY vision. One look at the work completed by Paris Tattoos and I knew I'd found the expertise and artistry I desired. Paris was attentive and patient in helping me find the my design. We exchanged ideas and emailed on many occasions weeks before my scheduled session. The studio is modern, very clean, and hosts many worldly painting and sculptures. It's comfortable and Paris's wife is friendly, helpful, and beyond knowledgeable on the whole tattoo process. As far as Paris and his ability in tattooing, the pictures on the website speak volumes. Just look for yourself. The level and passion he brings to his work is impeccable (my tattoo is featured- Buddha on left arm). He used minimal stenciling and rather than laying heavy outlines, he moved from one part to the next. I honestly had never seen anyone tattoo with such beauty. While tattooing he operates with the upmost professionalism and focus. My post tattoo follow-up is probably what keep Paris booked months out. I have several other tattoos and no one has ever called to check my healing process. I did experience some swelling and messaged Paris, literally 5 minutes after he called me (8am) with instructions and concern. Since then he and his wife have checked my progress. I am set to finish my 1/2 sleeve soon, and I honestly feel like I am family. If you are considering a completely satisfying and amazing custom tattoo experience- Chose Paris and you won't be disappointed!
Darlene L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/01/2012, 10:05 AM
True Artists! My first experience with tattooing was not a pleasant one. I was worried and scared to try again. I came to Paris Tattoo studio and immediately felt at ease with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. I learned the difference between a ??tattooist? and an ??artist?. Paris tattoo studio has amazing artists. Marcus Lund preformed my tattooing while doing a guest spot. The light touch technique he used and his calm mannerism put me immediately at ease. The whole experience was amazing! I would recommend Paris Tattoo Studio to anyone wanting to have an outstanding work of art tattoo!
kenneth.tripp.56 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/15/2012, 20:00 PM
So for my five year anniversary my wife got me an appointment with Paris. She was so excited because she had done her research and learned how good he was. I guess having quite a few tattoos, to be honest I probably wasnt as excited as she was until I went in for my consultation. All I can say is WOW! His studio is so far above what anyone would ever expect for a tattoo parlor that you instantly know you are in the right place. But thats not even close to the best part. Paris is a artistic magician! We spent two hours alone plotting out what I wanted and the end result is 100% beyond my complete satisfaction. I will NOT get any ink work done anywhere else. My friends are amazed at the detail this man does with his tattoo machine and are all planning on seeing him in the near future. I just cant wait until he gets another slot open to do more work on me. Being a local business owner myself, it is refreshing to go somewhere and spend your hard earned money and leave more than satisfied as that is how I try to run my business. Truely a stand up artist and shop!
mattyc on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/16/2012, 09:47 AM
I just had my 3rd and biggest tattoo done, my first at Paris Tattoo. Upon walking into the studio, it's really unlike most tattoo studio's you'll normally find. The decor and feel is upscale, and just sets a great mood. I met with Evan about doing my idea and we discussed the pros and cons of what i wanted, where i wanted and what i could expect, his thoughts on how to go about it, etc. Evan is a totally down to earth guy, easy to talk with and extremely talented artist. I booked my appointment for a few days later and was all set. The day of my appointment, I arrived at the shop and settled in. Evan got everything ready and called me back. I knew this was going to be a difficult and tedious tattoo but he took it in stride, was able to make some jokes and we got underway. laying out the stencil was a bit of a task as i was having it done on my side and there was a lot of lettering, again, extremely professional and everything worked out perfect. Throughout the 4.5 hour session, we only took a few quick breaks, chatted and he really made it an enjoyable experience despite the intricate/tedious work, both him and me had to endure! I will highly recommend the studio and both Paris and Evan to anyone, although I wasn't tattooed by Paris, he was doing a session while I was there and also by seeing his work, can without hesitation recommend along aside the other reviews here. World-class, professional talent in this shop. Thanks again Evan, phenomenal job. Will be back!
josh on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/17/2011, 06:28 AM
Paris Tattoo's shop has a great atmosphere and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Paris did a stunning job on the detail of my tattoo. It looks exactly like the picture I gave to him and he helped me figure out the best way to do my sleeve tattoo. I am so pleased with my piece and will definitely get the rest of my tattoos with Paris. He was also easy to get a hold of when I had questions about my healing process, even on Facebook. Paris takes great pride in his work from my experience and is very involved with the healing process of his work, he has had me call three days after my session and then asked me to come in five days after to his shop to see it in person. I have had other tattoos done from other shops and have never had such a great professional experience like I did at Paris Tattoos.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.