Logo White
Watch Demo

Paris Tattoos

Own this business?
4.9
384 reviews
|Beauty|Charlotte, NC 28203

1820 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 910-1929

https://paristattoos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Inkaholics
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

1 person is looking at this business

Artistic Pursuit
5.0
(81) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

8 people are looking at this business

Kannapolis Tattooz
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
Inklanation Tattoos
4.9
(282) · Tattoo

703 S Main St

(704) 932-4657

2 people are looking at this business

Cosmic Tattoos
4.9
(164) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

1 person is looking at this business

BST Tattoo
4.9
(399) · Beauty

3811 Monroe Rd

(704) 333-3466

12 people are looking at this business

About

Tattoos, Body Piercing, Permanent Make Up

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
384 reviews
5339
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 263 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 41 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
steve W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/30/2013, 16:30 PM
You Can I've been getting tattoos for many years and I've met many excellent people and I've seen many prominent tattoo shops, but all of them pale in comparison to Paris Tattoos. After moving back to Charlotte from San Francisco (where there are many great tattoo shops and artist) I was longing to find just the right place, with the right heart and passion to begin doing more work. I looked high and low for about 3 years. I took my time because I knew when I found the right place and the right person, I would know it in my heart.
stevewrightbooks on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/30/2013, 13:23 PM
I've been getting tattoos for many years and I've met many excellent people and I've seen many prominent tattoo shops, but all of them pale in comparison to Paris Tattoos. After moving back to Charlotte from San Francisco (where there are many great tattoo shops and artist) I was longing to find just the right place, with the right heart and passion to begin doing more work. I looked high and low for about 3 years. I took my time because I knew when I found the right place and the right person, I would know it in my heart. The day I walked into Paris Tattoos I was blown away. It wasn't like anything I had ever seen before. It wasn't a hole in the wall where you pick out something hanging on the wall and have it inked on your body. It was the opposite! It was an experience. The moment you walk into Paris Tattoos you are confronted with the beauty of the experience. You can feel the passion and see the passion in the portfolios of the artists Paris has on staff. You can feel the passion of each person working in the shop. Paris is the leader of passion because he is full of passion. You can tell each artist was hand picked by a leader who understands that tattooing is more than just putting on ink in order to get to the money. Paris Tattoos is about relationships and connections. Paris Tattoos is about the journey. You are made to feel comfortable the moment you meet Paris. Paris cares not only about your story and ideas, but works with you on the image until it is the perfect art and story to put on your human canvas forever. The shop is clean, professional and upscale. His wife Alexandra is a joy to work with and cares for you from the moment you walk in. The after care is unmatched. Not only do they send you home with a plan of aftercare, they follow up by email, Facebook and then have you return in a few days to take a look at the work to make sure all is healing perfect. If you are looking to get some ink, then you don't need to look any further than Paris Tattoos. You will not regret it. I'm a customer for life. Steve Wright
danielscayton on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/30/2013, 11:29 AM
I've just completed the fourth session on a 3/4 Japanese sleeve with Paris. Number one, the work is beyond expectation. I get numerous compliments daily from all sorts of people, be it at the office or just in public. Number two, the studio is awesome, both in terms of atmosphere and decor. Go check it out to see for yourself. Once you're in the door, you'll most likely end up talking to Alexandra, booking yourself an appointment! And Alexandra is no small component at the studio. While being a permanent makeup artist, she doubles as the nicest, most caring and helpful shop manager I've ever witness at a tattoo studio! Lastly, Paris is an absolute pleasure to spend hours with...which is VERY important when there's a large piece involved. Lots of great stories from his time spent all over the world, and an extraordinary appreciation of cultures from around the globe...including the ones in this great country! I would (and DO) recommend anyone serious about getting solid, quality, professional tattoo work done, to check out the work at Paris Tattoos. Go by the studio, book an appointment, and be glad you're about to love your life!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Alyson G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/03/2012, 19:48 PM
Not just best in Town best in US This was not my first tattoo experience BUT it was my first with this level of talent!
jackiehoopz on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/13/2012, 19:05 PM
By far the best place I have gotten a tattoo! I absolutely love everything about Paris Tattoos. From the moment you walk in the door to the moment you walk out, it's just so welcoming and comfortable. Paris does amazing artwork on people's bodies, you would swear it was an actual picture. If you are looking for a piece you will love forever, definitely go to Paris
Jackie R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/13/2012, 05:08 AM
I just recently had a tattoo done by Paris and it is by far my favorite tattoo that I have on my body. Now that it is all healed up, I can't stop looking at it and showing it off. Not only is the shop amazing but the people that work there are amazing and so friendly. I will definitely be going back!
Matt M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/12/2012, 07:40 AM
True professionalism and talent My experience at Paris Tattoos has been AMAZING! Not having any tattoos before visiting him, I'm glad I chose Paris. I came to him with a Bio-mechanical theme for a full sleeve. We tossed around ideas and looked at pictures for references and inspiration and what I ended up with was far beyond my expectations! The colors he chose and the shading and contrast give my tattoo so much depth and realism. While it is unfinished, watching it evolve and become this vivid masterpiece that literally looks like it is a part of me is an experience in itself! His knowledge of other artists and techniques and open-mindedness is what makes him stand out from the rest. His talent and artistic diversity is why everytime I've left his studio after getting tattooed I have a smile on my face and I can't wait for my next session. Bottom line: Paris has the experience, talent and equipment to create the best custom tattoos in the area!
Lorien L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/11/2012, 18:52 PM
If you are looking for just getting a tattoo, go somewhere else. If you are looking for a work of art, a masterpiece, then go here. Paris is a genius, a master of his craft. He took an idea I had and made it more beautiful and extraordinary than I ever imagined. I am proud to be a part of his portfolio. Thank you Paris!
jordan.atchley.1 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/11/2012, 03:39 AM
Best tattoo artist I have ever seen and I have had work done all over the place. His records are impeccable and reputation speaks for itself. I trust Paris with every bit of my skin.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.