Logo White
Watch Demo

Paris Tattoos

Own this business?
4.9
384 reviews
|Beauty|Charlotte, NC 28203

1820 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 910-1929

https://paristattoos.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(81) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(93) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

14 people are looking at this business

4.9
(270) · Beauty

10915 Monroe Rd

(980) 339-8242

13 people are looking at this business

4.9
(164) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

5 people are looking at this business

About

Tattoos, Body Piercing, Permanent Make Up

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
384 reviews
5339
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 263 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 41 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J D. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/16/2011, 06:31 AM
I am extremely proud to say that I have had work done by Paris Pierides. He is a world class artist with world class character. By far one of the nicest people I have ever met. And his skill level and creativity is unmatched. I have been to multiple studios and had work done but nothing compares to my experience here. He cares about his legacy. He will not tattoo just anything, he will tell you exactly what will and will not work and why. Some shops will tattoo any image for money, but not Paris. His shop is an art studio and extremely clean. Makes you forget that you are in a tattoo studio. He cares about his work so much that he continues to follow up by calling and also having you return five days later. He even stopped by my work on his way to the studio to see how my tattoo was doing. Can you tell me any other artist that would do that? His method of healing worked so well that I was completely healed in one week. His wife, who runs the shop, is an absolute joy to be around. And when it comes to actual tattoo time, he is a very funny guy to talk with and he has an awesome, eclectic array of music that he has jamming. Loved the entire experience and will recommend Paris Tattoos to everyone who says "wow, what a beautiful tattoo."
April D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/15/2011, 15:40 PM
Awesome Beauty!!! Paris and Alexandra are amazing individuals....very fun, down to earth and not to mention creative! Paris has been blessed with the eyes to recognize unseen beauty and the hands to fabricate that beauty beyond the every day imagination! I have know that I wanted a back piece for years now, but was at a loss for ideas. I found Paris on Facebook and instantly requested him. While browsing through his portfolio I knew that he had to be the one to leave an artisitic fingerprint. I work in Iraq for a majority of the year and come home every couple of months. It took a couple of rotations to discover an available slot...that was purely by accident - someone cancelled - sorry for them, but thankful for me! :) Alexandra called and set up the appointment - outstanding lady might I add! I went in the for appointment - Paris looked at me - asked what my interests were and what types of tattoos I liked (feminine, etc) - then he started to create a masterpiece on my back (yes, drawing it free-handed). When he said okay, what do you think...I took one look in the mirror of the peacock feathers stretching from my left shoulder blade to my right hip and melted...such magnificence...and it was going to be a part of my body for the rest of my life in minutes! For lack of better words....YAYYYYYY!!! Two appointments and 9 hours total later...perfection! There are other tattoos that I have that I once thought were good...I will be coming back to Paris to work on those as well... Thank you Paris and Alexandra for being you! For bringing such beauty and inspiration to people's lives through your work! :) xoxoxo
Joey D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/15/2011, 07:33 AM
Phenomenal experience I am extremely proud to say that I have had work done by Paris Pierides. He is a world class artist with world class character. By far one of the nicest people I have ever met. And his skill level and creativity is unmatched. I have been to multiple studios and had work done but nothing compares to my experience here. He cares about his legacy. He will not tattoo just anything, he will tell you exactly what will and will not work and why. Some shops will tattoo any image for money, but not Paris. His shop is an art studio and extremely clean. Makes you forget that you are in a tattoo studio. He cares about his work so much that he continues to follow up by calling and also having you return five days later. He even stopped by my work on his way to the studio to see how my tattoo was doing. Can you tell me any other artist that would do that? His method of healing worked so well that I was completely healed in one week. His wife, who runs the shop, is an absolute joy to be around. And when it comes to actual tattoo time, he is a very funny guy to talk with and he has an awesome, eclectic array of music that he has jamming. Loved the entire experience and will recommend Paris Tattoos to everyone who says "wow, what a beautiful tattoo."
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
hyperwhome on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/15/2011, 05:35 AM
Paris and Alexandra are amazing individuals....very fun, down to earth and not to mention creative! Paris has been blessed with the eyes to recognize unseen beauty and the hands to fabricate that beauty beyond the every day imagination! I have know that I wanted a back piece for years now, but was at a loss for ideas. I found Paris on Facebook and instantly requested him. While browsing through his portfolio I knew that he had to be the one to leave an artisitic fingerprint. I work in Iraq for a majority of the year and come home every couple of months. It took a couple of rotations to discover an available slot...that was purely by accident - someone cancelled - sorry for them, but thankful for me! :) Alexandra called and set up the appointment - outstanding lady might I add! I went in the for appointment - Paris looked at me - asked what my interests were and what types of tattoos I liked (feminine, etc) - then he started to create a masterpiece on my back (yes, drawing it free-handed). When he said okay, what do you think...I took one look in the mirror of the peacock feathers stretching from my left shoulder blade to my right hip and melted...such magnificence...and it was going to be a part of my body for the rest of my life in minutes! For lack of better words....YAYYYYYY!!! Two appointments and 9 hours total later...perfection! There are other tattoos that I have that I once thought were good...I will be coming back to Paris to work on those as well... Thank you Paris and Alexandra for being you! For bringing such beauty and inspiration to people's lives through your work! :) xoxoxo April
SayreFr on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/28/2011, 18:53 PM
Brilliant! – I planned my first tattoo in my mind and my heart for over a year. Paris brought it to life in just a few hours. I first met with Alexandra for a consultation, and she was welcoming, kind, and very helpful. The studio itself is so far beyond the old fashioned concept of a "tattoo parlor-" truly it is an artists' studio, nothing less. When I came for my appointment with Paris, he spent over an hour with me to carefully design the tattoo just as I wanted, listening to me, studying my photographs and absorbing my explanations. He carefully created a transfer, and repositioned it until we were all satisfied. I knew this mattered to him and to Alexandra, not only to me! That made me feel as important as a client, even as a newcomer to the world of tattooing. The tattoo is a celebration of life and memorial of losses, in one, and it is perfectly representative of my feelings. I wanted a floral design, a vine, that was embroidered on my wedding gown. Paris did this. I wanted beautiful script of the word "liebe" incorporated into the vine, and he did this as well. But most importantly to me, he created a perfectly proportioned, delicate, feminine, and sexy tattoo which suits me, and that seems like a miracle in itself! Exactly what I dreamed of. More! The tattoo is still healing, and it is exciting to watch it heal and know that it will be with me forever, and thanks to Paris, it is something I can be proud to share and show.
blrmkr1999 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/22/2011, 04:03 AM
Amazing Artist.... Class Act.... – Charlotte, NC is so very lucky to have one of the best tattoo artists in the world. I was introduced to Paris by some friends of mine who were customers as well. As soon as I walked into his studio, I knew it was the perfect place for me. It looked as if I was walking into an art studio rather than a tattoo studio. But all in all, isn't tattooing art? Paris has the right idea about how to make a customer feel special & comfortable. He will tell you like it is if something doesn't look right or if a previous tattoo is "pretty horrible". He can fix mistakes other tattoo shops have made & make them look amazing! His work is bar-none, the BEST I have ever seen. His pricing is very reasonable, but you honestly can't put a price on the work he does. Go to Paris Tattoos if you are looking for the most perfect of all tattoos. You will not be disappointed!
daisy3683 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/05/2011, 15:19 PM
I originally went to a local tattoo shop to get my first tattoo on a whim and was mortified by the results! I was so disappointed and upset that I never wanted to go through that again but I knew I didn’t want to walk around with that hideous thing on my body for the rest of my life. I found Paris Tattoos online and read the reviews and was immediately impressed. I went down to his shop two days after getting my first tattoo to see if there was anything that could be done. First impressions are everything and as soon as I walked in to his studio, a feeling of relief came over me. He said he could either cover it up with color or I would have to have it lasered off. I knew having it lasered off wasn't an option for me so I made an appointment with him to have it fixed. The day of the appointment I was as nervous as I could be but once I got there, his level of professionalism comforted by the fact that I knew I was in good hands calmed me down. Due to the size of the original tattoo, it would have required a massive tattoo of something else to cover it up. Instead of covering it up with a completely new piece, he transformed the existing tattoo into a beautiful work of art. The minute I saw my new tattoo, I was in love with it! I couldn’t wait to show it off to everyone! I guess you could say I was a little gun shy from my first experience getting that horrible tattoo but once Paris was done and I saw what he had done, all of those feelings of doubt and regret were replaced with happiness and excitement! He transformed my ugly duckling into a swan! In addition to being a great artist, Paris genuinely cares about his clients. He was very empathetic to my situation from the very beginning and continues to stay in touch to ask about how the tattoo is healing and to make sure that I am completely satisfied. I couldn’t ask for anything more. I highly recommend Paris to anyone that is considering getting a tattoo. Do your homework and check around and you will find that no one else compares. Paris is a true professional in every sense of the word. I cannot thank him enough! All I can say is he didn’t win “Best Tattoo Artist in Charlotte” for nothing!
Daisy3683 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/05/2011, 14:21 PM
Awesome Tattoo – I originally went to a local tattoo shop to get my first tattoo on a whim and was mortified by the results! I was so disappointed and upset that I never wanted to go through that again but I knew I didn
Emily D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/05/2011, 07:46 AM
Awesome Tattoo I originally went to a local tattoo shop to get my first tattoo on a whim and was mortified by the results! I was so disappointed and upset that I never wanted to go through that again but I knew I didn??t want to walk around with that hideous thing on my body for the rest of my life. I found Paris Tattoos online and read the reviews and was immediately impressed. I went down to his shop two days after getting my first tattoo to see if there was anything that could be done. First impressions are everything and as soon as I walked in to his studio, a feeling of relief came over me. He said he could either cover it up with color or I would have to have it lasered off. I knew having it lasered off wasn't an option for me so I made an appointment with him to have it fixed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.