Logo White
Watch Demo

Paris Tattoos

Own this business?
4.9
384 reviews
|Beauty|Charlotte, NC 28203

1820 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 910-1929

https://paristattoos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(81) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
4.9
(282) · Tattoo

703 S Main St

(704) 932-4657

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(164) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(399) · Beauty

3811 Monroe Rd

(704) 333-3466

3 people are looking at this business

About

Tattoos, Body Piercing, Permanent Make Up

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
384 reviews
5339
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 263 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 41 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
K J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/31/2014, 14:55 PM
I went to Paris to add white to an already existing tattoo that I had done while living in CT. Now that I moved to NC I had to have someone else do this. When I walked in, I did not think that Paris would work on me seeing all the awards he earned, magazine articles written about him and the high caliber of his art in general. (when I have talked to other artists in CT. with this same talent, they had a lot of attitude and would not even bother to tattoo me! ). First thing I noticed was how humble Paris is and the integrity of his work as well as the respect he has for other artists. He was careful to make sure that I was truly from CT and in this predicament because he does not work on other artists' tattoos. While working on the tattoo, he said positive things about the original artist and even mentioned how Charlotte has good tattoo artists as well. I saw his canvas work and pictures of original tattoos he has done and they are both beautiful. Paris treats you as his canvas and his tattoos as any other original work of art done on canvas. He does beautiful, beautiful work and is the nicest guy. They are all nice. He only asks that you take care of the work done so that it will last a long time and that you will be happy.
Kris G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/31/2014, 08:32 AM
I went to Paris to add white to an already existing tattoo that I had done while living in CT. Now that I moved to NC I had to have someone else do this. When I walked in, I did not think that Paris would work on me seeing all the awards he earned, magazine articles written about him and the high caliber of his art in general. (when I have talked to other artists in CT. with this same talent, they had a lot of attitude and would not even bother to tattoo me! ). First thing I noticed was how humble Paris is and the integrity of his work as well as the respect he has for other artists. He was careful to make sure that I was truly from CT and in this predicament because he does not work on other artists' tattoos. While working on the tattoo, he said positive things about the original artist and even mentioned how Charlotte has good tattoo artists as well. I saw his canvas work and pictures of original tattoos he has done and they are both beautiful. Paris treats you as his canvas and his tattoos as any other original work of art done on canvas. He does beautiful, beautiful work and is the nicest guy. They are all nice. He only asks that you take care of the work done so that it will last a long time and that you will be happy.
ashley.wilcox.779 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/31/2014, 06:08 AM
If you want art work go see Paris. Him and his staff are amazing.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kristina G. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/31/2014, 05:45 AM
Outstanding Artist! Outstanding Artist and the Nicest Person!
Jim H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/31/2014, 05:27 AM
I have a couple of tattoos from artists that didn't spend the time discussing my ideas and offering suggestions which is what everyone should hope to get from a quality tattoo artist. Paris Pierides spent the time to understand what I wanted, what it should represent, size, placement and gave suggestions based on his years of experience and artistic ability. As scattered as my ideas were, Paris was able to understand my wishes and created an amazing piece of art that has helped me in difficult times. Paris Tattoo is a breath of fresh air, a place with positive energy and many talented artists. I will continue to drive from South Carolina to get art from an amazing artist who cares about his clients and the quality of his work. Thanks Paris,
Sayre F. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/30/2014, 10:45 AM
Simply the Best! Paris tattooed me in 2011, creating a stunning custom design just as I had imagined it. The tattoo was both a 40th birthday gift to myself and a celebration of my family, represented in a floral vine with German script. His artwork is stunning, his studio is peaceful and welcoming, his wife is charming and gracious. I felt completely comfortable and at ease during my appointments with him. At the end of my appointment, Paris said, "this tattoo will change your life." He was right! I've since gotten another very small tattoo done by one of his staff~ again, the studio cannot be matched. Highly, highly recommend. I get complements and comments routinely, and even have had someone ask, "did Paris do your tattoo?" Yes! Thank you Paris!!
Jay M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/29/2014, 13:58 PM
I waited 58 years to get my first tattoo. So I've had a lot of time to think about it. I did know that I wanted something I could be proud of and wear as a piece of art; and not something that everyone else could have. After checking tattoo shops in several states and countless artist portfolios, I found Paris Pierides, owner of Paris Tattoos in Charlotte NC. Paris has lived and studied around the world. At each of his stops he has received numerous artistic awards and countless magazine articles that highlight his artistic and tattooing success. Paris is a master of his craft and meticulous in his work. My expectations were exceeded during every step of out session.. There may be more well known artists and those that are more expensive; but there is no other artist and shop that can do better quality original artwork and tattooing on a consistent basis than Paris Tattoos. Paris and his shop of artists are creative and superior technicians. His shop offers value, a friendly comfortable environment, and a tattoo you can be proud of. I feel privileged to be Paris' canvas. I will go nowhere else. If you admire creative artistic talent check out Paris Tattoos.
laurabrown1993 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/09/2014, 13:12 PM
The credits definitely go to Mary Jane today at PARIS TATTOOS. Ii loved how she made sure ii was a 100% satisfied with my tattoo before placing it. This is my first tattoo ii have ever gotten and i have more than pleased with this place. They treated me like family! They were a blast.. And we all laughed the whole time!! Love these guys!! There is some amazing talent in this place.. Paris, Conan, Mary Jane (of course) and there is a few others. Finally the woman from Russia ii cant recall her name but she was super sweet and always cleaning! Loved her accent!! Ii cannot wait to go back!!
Matthew W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/11/2014, 10:41 AM
Wonderful experience I did a lot of research before getting my first tattoo, reading a lot of reviews and looking through portfolios of numerous artists. I quickly realized that to get a tattoo of the quality that I desired, I was going to have to look for an artist that was not currently in my location. Having never been through this process before, I was admittedly a bit apprehensive and didn't know quite what to expect. I arranged a consultation with Paris and it was one of the best decisions of my life and I have not regretted it one bit. Paris was also very willing to discuss ideas over the phone and email since I am out of town.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.