Logo White
Watch Demo

Paris Tattoos

Own this business?
4.9
385 reviews
|Beauty|Charlotte, NC 28203

1820 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 910-1929

https://paristattoos.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
5.0
(81) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(93) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(270) · Beauty

10915 Monroe Rd

(980) 339-8242

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(164) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707
About

Tattoos, Body Piercing, Permanent Make Up

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
385 reviews
5340
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 264 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 41 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
johnfenn on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/13/2011, 02:34 AM
true master – We are unbelievably lucky to have an international tattoo master right here in Charlotte! Amazing work and really cool guy, thanks again Paris.
michael s. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/12/2011, 19:48 PM
WORLD CLASS Paris's talent is beyond words. though this review can truly do him no justice, I can only tell you the perfection in every inch of his craft, makes him a truly magnifficent artist! Awesome is an understatement . . . .
switch0339 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/12/2011, 09:12 AM
Paris's talent is beyond words. though this review can truly do him no justice, I can only tell you the perfection in every inch of his craft, makes him a truly magnifficent artist! Awesome is an understatement . . . .
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Danielle L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/12/2011, 03:31 AM
The best!!!!! He is outstanding and am so glad that we have a great and talented artist such as him here in Charlotte!A fantastic artist! And a pleasure to do business with,you feel like you are not only a patron but a friend as well,which is so hard to come by!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
nickie c. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/11/2011, 15:12 PM
the worlds greatest artist words werent actually invented to describe the talent and artcraft of this amazing man, award winning artist and ....talented beyond words. i am a professional singer for more than a decade in cyprus and greece.... paris had my first tattoo done .... in 2001 he mastered an unbelievable tattoo on my back.... i have it as a back cover on my first album Nickie Constantinidou "11"..... he actually tattooed almost every musician and artist creating their image and helped all of us gain impressions with his oustanding work....
nickie c on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/07/2011, 18:49 PM
world's greatest tattooist – words werent actually invented to describe the talent and artcraft of this amazing man, award winning artist and ....talented beyond words. i am a professional singer for more than a decade in cyprus and greece.... paris had my first tattoo done .... in 2001 he mastered an unbelievable tattoo on my back.... i have it as a back cover on my first album Nickie Constantinidou "11"..... he actually tattooed almost every musician and artist creating their image and helped all of us gain impressions with his oustanding work.... i have been lucky and blessed to have work done by paris since 1999... and i am amazed first of all with the fact that he keeps on mastering the perfection of his technique and artwork every single day..... i have travelled all the around and still i havent found any other tattooist that can produce such work and trust me... his tattoos changed my life literally..... i am so jealous of each and every tattoo he makes... but mine is a huge success... everybody's jaws drop open when they look at my back!!!!! Paris is magnifficent , excellent and unbelievably talented!!!!!! guarrantied!!!!
nickie. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/07/2011, 16:02 PM
words werent actually invented to describe the talent and artcraft of this amazing man, award winning artist and ....talented beyond words. i am a professional singer for more than a decade in cyprus and greece.... paris had my first tattoo done .... in 2001 he mastered an unbelievable tattoo on my back.... i have it as a back cover on my first album Nickie Constantinidou "11"..... he actually tattooed almost every musician and artist creating their image and helped all of us gain impressions with his oustanding work.... i have been lucky and blessed to have work done by paris since 1999... and i am amazed first of all with the fact that he keeps on mastering the perfection of his technique and artwork every single day..... i have travelled all the around and still i havent found any other tattooist that can produce such work and trust me... his tattoos changed my life literally..... i am so jealous of each and every tattoo he makes... but mine is a huge success... everybody's jaws drop open when they look at my back!!!!! Paris is magnifficent , excellent and unbelievably talented!!!!!! guarrantied!!!!
Chris I. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/02/2011, 13:19 PM
AWESOME Paris artwork was life changing for me as my sleeves were a big part of my "style" which led to me being a successful drummer. It is amazing work and i wouldn't have it done by anyone else!!!!!
jaydabourne on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/13/2011, 08:32 AM
this was my first tattoo so i was nervous about the end result, but paris is a very professional, thorough and extremely talented artist - you can tell when you walk in that you are about to have a very unique experience, and that you are in good hands. paris helped me get the most out of my idea, and you can tell he is concerned about each one of his clients and their new works of art.. my tattoo could not have turned out any better, i highly recommend paris tattoos!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.