Logo White
Watch Demo

Paris Tattoos

Own this business?
4.9
384 reviews
|Beauty|Charlotte, NC 28203

1820 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 910-1929

https://paristattoos.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(81) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
4.9
(269) · Beauty

10915 Monroe Rd

(980) 339-8242

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(282) · Tattoo

703 S Main St

(704) 932-4657

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(164) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tattoos, Body Piercing, Permanent Make Up

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
384 reviews
5339
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 263 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 41 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
julius w. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/08/2014, 16:23 PM
Best tattoo shop in town My experience at Paris Tattoos was a pleasant one. I came in to get a tattoo and the services was excellent! After my consultation I came back to get my tattoo and Paris was very professional, didn't take long to draw up the image that I wanted! After my first session he gave me specific instructions on how to care for my tattoo, which I think is key to having a beautiful piece. When I arrived home, family and friends complemented me on my tattoo. My wife said she liked it so much that she went in and got one also. I will recommend anyone to Paris Tattoos, they are very friendly people and always make you feel welcome! Give them a try you won't be disappointed!!
Ted H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/16/2013, 20:02 PM
Best in Charlotte, Period! Its hard to put into words how to describe Paris at Paris Tattoos. Professional? Absolutely. Clean and Sanitary? Of course. But what about the talent? Bar none, the best in Charlotte. Period. Im not going to let just anybody put ink on my body. I have a few tattoos already and was use to quality work. My first 2, I searched far and wide while in San Francisco, and finally decided on the famous Lyle Tuttle studios. But now I live in Charlotte and I was looking for that right someone to do a sleeve for me. Now dont get me wrong, there are several top-notch artists in Charlotte doing good work, but nothing really special. Thats is until I saw some of Pariss work on a friend. Amazing and in Awe was the only way I could describe it. I had found The one. It wasnt that I Had to have work done by Paris. I Must! His artistic vision, talent, and experience are truly inspiring. The subtle nuance and flair are impeccable. He has done image rendering and free-hand on meso far. To say Im satisfied is an understatement. Ive finally just said, Do what you do. I have totally faith and trust in your abilities. Im turning the whole design and process over to you. Do what you do best. Create. So here is my final statement. Youd be a fool not to have your work done by Paris. It isnt just ink, its art.
Ted H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/16/2013, 19:40 PM
It’s hard to put into words how to describe Paris at Paris Tattoo’s. Professional? Absolutely. Clean and Sanitary? Of course. But what about the talent? Bar none, the best in Charlotte. Period. I’m not going to let just anybody put ink on my body. I have a few tattoos already and was use to quality work. My first 2, I searched far and wide while in San Francisco, and finally decided on the famous Lyle Tuttle studios. But now I live in Charlotte and I was looking for that right someone to do a sleeve for me. Now don’t get me wrong, there are several top-notch artists in Charlotte doing good work, but nothing really special. That’s is until I saw some of Paris’s work on a friend. Amazing and in Awe was the only way I could describe it. I had found “The one”. It wasn’t that I “Had” to have work done by Paris. I “Must”! His artistic vision, talent, and experience are truly inspiring. The subtle nuance and flair are impeccable. He has done image rendering and free-hand on me…so far. To say I’m satisfied is an understatement. I’ve finally just said, “Do what you do. I have totally faith and trust in your abilities. I’m turning the whole design and process over to you. Do what you do best. Create.” So here is my final statement. You’d be a fool not to have your work done by Paris. It isn’t just ink, it’s art.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
ted.hoeffler on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/16/2013, 07:17 AM
It’s hard to put into words how to describe Paris at Paris Tattoo’s. Professional? Absolutely. Clean and Sanitary? Of course. But what about the talent? Bar none, the best in Charlotte. Period. I’m not going to let just anybody put ink on my body. I have a few tattoos already and was use to quality work. My first 2, I searched far and wide while in San Francisco, and finally decided on the famous Lyle Tuttle studios. But now I live in Charlotte and I was looking for that right someone to do a sleeve for me. Now don’t get me wrong, there are several top-notch artists in Charlotte doing good work, but nothing really special. That’s is until I saw some of Paris’s work on a friend. Amazing and in Awe was the only way I could describe it. I had found “The one”. It wasn’t that I “Had” to have work done by Paris. I “Must”! His artistic vision, talent, and experience are truly inspiring. The subtle nuance and flair are impeccable. He has done image rendering and free-hand on me…so far. To say I’m satisfied is an understatement. I’ve finally just said, “Do what you do. I have totally faith and trust in your abilities. I’m turning the whole design and process over to you. Do what you do best. Create.” So here is my final statement. You’d be a fool not to have your work done by Paris. It isn’t just ink, it’s art.
jtlaw11 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/09/2013, 06:23 AM
After a horrible experience at tattoo shop in noda, I was on a quest to find the best tattoo shop in Charlotte. A friend of mine had some work done by Paris and suggested I check it out. The minute I walked in I knew I was in the right spot. The shop is beautiful and super clean. I was greeted right away by Alexandria and instantly felt welcome. I've had two tattoos done here since by two different artists. Both experiences were great. Paris tattoo is the only shop in Charlotte I will ever get inked at again. I recommend this place highly to anyone who asks me!
SupergirlRavager C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/03/2013, 19:56 PM
The Best Anywhere!! I have been working with Paris on two half sleeves, my right and left arm. He has done an amazing job!! I love his professionalism and work ethics. He takes his work very seriously and that is what makes him the best!!! I truly would not allow and trust anyone else to do the work he has done for me. I am looking forward to going back in June!!!
supergirlravager on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/23/2013, 11:55 AM
Paris has done two sleeves for me and I absolutely love his work!! Very professional and outstanding artist!!! In my opinion there is no better!!!
dasarkitekt on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/19/2013, 16:15 PM
My wife and I had some work done recently and I must say that these guys are by far the BEST in Charlotte. The studio was immaculately clean and welcoming, the owners were very hospitable and our artist (Conan McParland) is amazing! He listened to everything we had to say and took our initial designs to a whole 'nother level! We will never go to another shop as long as we stay in Charlotte.
Steve W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/30/2013, 20:23 PM
I've been getting tattoos for many years and I've met many excellent people and I've seen many prominent tattoo shops, but all of them pale in comparison to Paris Tattoos. After moving back to Charlotte from San Francisco (where there are many great tattoo shops and artist) I was longing to find just the right place, with the right heart and passion to begin doing more work. I looked high and low for about 3 years. I took my time because I knew when I found the right place and the right person, I would know it in my heart. The day I walked into Paris Tattoos I was blown away. It wasn't like anything I had ever seen before. It wasn't a hole in the wall where you pick out something hanging on the wall and have it inked on your body. It was the opposite! It was an experience. The moment you walk into Paris Tattoos you are confronted with the beauty of the experience. You can feel the passion and see the passion in the portfolios of the artists Paris has on staff. You can feel the passion of each person working in the shop. Paris is the leader of passion because he is full of passion. You can tell each artist was hand picked by a leader who understands that tattooing is more than just putting on ink in order to get to the money. Paris Tattoos is about relationships and connections. Paris Tattoos is about the journey. You are made to feel comfortable the moment you meet Paris. Paris cares not only about your story and ideas, but works with you on the image until it is the perfect art and story to put on your human canvas forever. The shop is clean, professional and upscale. His wife Alexandra is a joy to work with and cares for you from the moment you walk in. The after care is unmatched. Not only do they send you home with a plan of aftercare, they follow up by email, Facebook and then have you return in a few days to take a look at the work to make sure all is healing perfect. If you are looking to get some ink, then you don't need to look any further than Paris Tattoos. You will not regret it. I'm a customer for life. Steve Wright
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.