Logo White
Watch Demo

Paris Tattoos

Own this business?
4.9
382 reviews
|Beauty|Charlotte, NC 28203

1820 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 910-1929

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Artistic Pursuit
5.0
(77) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

5 people are looking at this business

Kannapolis Tattooz
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262

2 people are looking at this business

Cosmic Tattoos
4.9
(166) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

4 people are looking at this business

Family Tradition Tattoo
4.9
(556) · Beauty

857 Plaza Ln

(704) 799-6796

7 people are looking at this business

Haylo Healing Arts Lounge
4.9
(88) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

10 people are looking at this business

Divine Arts Tattoo Company
4.9
(323) · Beauty

10915 Monroe Rd

(980) 339-8242

4 people are looking at this business

About

Tattoos, Body Piercing, Permanent Make Up

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
382 reviews
5337
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 261 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 41 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 17:58 PM
Paris did a good job and he stands by his work. Hope to see him again someday when I return to Charlotte.
Brooke O. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 17:56 PM
My friend and I made a day trip down to Charlotte, NC for the first time today. We walked in and were immediately greeted by the receptionist and Matt Trimble, whom had just had an all day appointment cancellation so he was able to fit us in right then and there! Not only was Matt’s work absolutely flawless but he was just an all around awesome guy! Super professional, outgoing, down to earth, worked with our budget, and gave us pieces of artwork that brought my friend and me to tears. His passion for what he does showed in his work. We will not only be returning for our next tattooing session because of the amazing atmosphere and artwork that Paris Tattoos delivered (and at such a reasonable amount for the size may I add) but also because of Matt’s customer service and amazing ability to deliver exactly what we wanted. Privileged to have stopped by and met such a great person. Thanks guys! PS. Put him in your facebook Bio! People need to know what a talented artist you guys have!
Janice L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 01:54 AM
acknowledgment of a sensational tattoo artist Paris Pierides I have the exceptional fortune and pleasure of possessing a piece of body art created by Paris Pierides As a person who thrives on individuality ,expression and each individuals unique fingerprint on life's canvas........ I was beyond thrilled and grateful to find a artist such a s Paris Pierides to bring my personal body art to life Paris exemplifies pure talent and expression ...... His work is a striking powerful composition of expression filled with brilliance ,passion , distinction , fluidity, sharpness and intensity He is a astonishing artist who exhibits intense talent that speaks for itself If you are fortunate enough to have his masterwork gracing your personal canvas you indeed have been blessed And you will find yourself a most dedicated loyal collector forever pursuing his next piece to have to call your own ..... Paris sketched free handed the most stunning beautifully flowing koi fishes down the center of my back and colored them in the most magnificent way......resembling a Japanese watercolor but more beautiful ....way beyond my own expectations Paris Tattoo Studio is the finest of its kind on every level no other compares .....PERIOD!!!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anais H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/01/2015, 11:45 AM
This place is filled with amazing talent but it is RACIST. My boyfriend and I waited for well over an hour on the couch as people walked by. Fine, we had nothing else to do. After an hour a white woman came in and sat down and waited to be seen. she had come for the same reason we did, to simply talk about the possibility of getting a tattoo and pricing. Within ten minutes an artist came to her side and began discussing the tattoo with her. No one had once looked our way in the hour we had been there. To some it may not seem like much but to others - you already know. My boyfriend and I wasted time, energy and gas money to give them money and admire their work but if we're not good enough we will put it to better use. I'm tempted to get a nice "Screw you too" tatted on my forehead but their not worth it.
Anais H. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

10/01/2015, 01:22 AM
TOO GOOD FOR BLACKS This place is filled with amazing talent but it is RACIST. My boyfriend and I waited for well over an hour on the couch as people walked by. Fine, we had nothing else to do. After an hour a white woman came in and sat down and waited to be seen. she had come for the same reason we did, to simply talk about the possibility of getting a tattoo and pricing. She had no appointment, she was not a former customer. Within ten minutes an artist came to her side and began discussing the tattoo with her. No one had once looked our way in the hour we had been there. To some it may not seem like much but to others - you already know. My boyfriend and I wasted time, energy and gas money to give them money and admire their work but if we're not good enough we will put it to better use. I'm tempted to get a nice "Screw you too" tatted on my forehead but their not worth it.
Respond to negative reviews
Lindsay R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/28/2015, 17:50 PM
I discovered Paris about 1 year ago when I was contemplating starting my sleeve. Since then I have become a huge fan of his work and the work of his esteemed staff. For example, last weekend I went to the mall wearing a tank top. I counted 14 people, within 1.5 hours, who fell in love with my half sleeve that is not even completely finished. I'm so excited for the upcoming session to complete my, basically freehand, goddess of knowledge.
Lindsay R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/28/2015, 16:39 PM
I discovered Paris about 1 year ago when I was contemplating starting my sleeve. Since then I have become a huge fan of his work and the work of his esteemed staff. For example, last weekend I went to the mall wearing a tank top. I counted 14 people, within 1.5 hours, who fell in love with my half sleeve that is not even completely finished. I'm so excited for the upcoming session to complete my, basically freehand, goddess of knowledge.
Bridgette H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/27/2015, 14:18 PM
Paris exceeded our expectations! From the moment my husband walked through the doors of the studio, he was impressed; by the atmosphere, the professionalism & the courteousness he was was treated with. The memorial portrait he got of his WWII POW grandfather is beautiful! Paris is the best portrait tattoo artist we've found in Charlotte & his aftercare goes above and beyond! Since the tattoo was completed, Paris has checked in daily, just to make sure everything was still good and we had no questions. His pricing is very reasonable, especially considering the top notch work he does! We highly recommend Paris Tattoos! Don't be tempted by imitators; go to the real deal: Paris Tattoos!
Bridgette K. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/26/2015, 02:12 AM
Paris exceeded our expectations! From the moment my husband walked through the doors of the studio, he was impressed; by the atmosphere, the professionalism & the courteousness he was was treated with. The memorial portrait he got of his WWII POW grandfather is beautiful! Paris is the best portrait tattoo artist we've found in Charlotte & his aftercare goes above and beyond! Since the tattoo was completed, Paris has checked in daily, just to make sure everything was still good and we had no questions. His pricing is very reasonable, especially considering the top notch work he does! We highly recommend Paris Tattoos! Don't be tempted by imitators; go to the real deal: Paris Tattoos!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.