Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.

Claimed
4.9
1488 reviews
|Dentists|Salem, MA 01970

142A Canal Street, Salem, MA 01970

(781) 598-3700

https://paradisedentalllc.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(29) · General Dentistry

300 Congress St

(617) 481-9448
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2305 Brown Ave

(603) 505-4440
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

5 Cornerstone Square Suite

(978) 692-6012
5.0
(366) · Dentists

63 Park St Ste 6

(978) 475-9141
5.0
(780) · Dentists

433 F US Route 1 Suite 107, York, ME, 03909

(207) 363-7102
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

292 Chauncy St #150

(508) 261-9261
About

Paradise Dental Associates, LLC is a general family practice. The practice specializes in aesthetic dentistry, services include, periodontics, endodontics, implants, veneers, teeth whitening, root canals and dentures.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,488 reviews
51,378
  
471
  
33
  
23
  
19
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dorothy D. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Dorothy D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 03:56 AM
I had the best cleaning on 1/23/2020. My teeth looked and felt great. Thank you.
Barbara B. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Barbara B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 05:13 AM
I had a very positive experience and alot of xrays. From the receptionist Chelsea to the Doctor and her assistant everyone was enjoyable as well as extremely professional. I would certainly recommend Paradise Dental to other people. I am actually looking forward to my cleaning on January 31. Thank you for a positive experience and professional and caring personnel. Barbara Briggs
Annette T. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Annette T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 02:26 AM
My 95 year old mother had a most wonderful experience at Paradise Dental yesterday. I was so very much impressed with the extraordinarily sweet and caring way that everyone at the office interacted with both my mother and myself. The care she received from Dr Steven and all the Paradise associates was exemplary. We look forward to her follow up visit next week! Thank you all so much.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Peter Adams review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Peter Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 03:41 AM
These ladies are a class act! I have never been to a dentist where I felt so relaxed and had such an enjoyable day with a bunch of friendly caring group! I have found a home and a dentist!
Ellen B. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Ellen B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 02:41 AM
Had some dental work done. It went very well. No problems. Everyone was once again very nice and professional.
Paul M. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Paul M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 14:54 PM
My recent visit was , as usual, excellent. Cindy is a super star hygienist and a wonderful person. Dr. Steve super too. PD is very competent, comforting, compassionate, a wonderful environment. All staff is terrific too. The Best
Mary B. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Mary B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 01:14 AM
I love how Diane cleans my teeth, she is so thorough, she takes the time to remove every little piece of plaque and is so gentle. She does a total mouth inspection I have had my teeth cleaned by other hygienist when Diane has not been available and while they do their job it is not the same. My teeth feel totally overhauled after Diane and feel so clean . I have followed her around for years to different dentists because of this. Thank you Diane Can't beat " old school" hygienist! My teeth feel awesome.
Viriginia M. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Viriginia M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 01:15 AM
I came in on an emergency basis, and was treated promptly,with courtesy,and my problem relieved.
Girard M. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Girard M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 06:43 AM
The dentist is always warm and fun. I prefer to talk rather than listen to a music playlist. The time goes by quick and my teeth feel healthy and clean in the end.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.