Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.

Claimed
4.9
1488 reviews
|Dentists|Salem, MA 01970

142A Canal Street, Salem, MA 01970

(781) 598-3700

https://paradisedentalllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(29) · General Dentistry

300 Congress St

(617) 481-9448
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2305 Brown Ave

(603) 505-4440
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

5 Cornerstone Square Suite

(978) 692-6012
5.0
(366) · Dentists

63 Park St Ste 6

(978) 475-9141
5.0
(780) · Dentists

433 F US Route 1 Suite 107, York, ME, 03909

(207) 363-7102
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

292 Chauncy St #150

(508) 261-9261
About

Paradise Dental Associates, LLC is a general family practice. The practice specializes in aesthetic dentistry, services include, periodontics, endodontics, implants, veneers, teeth whitening, root canals and dentures.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,488 reviews
51,378
  
471
  
33
  
23
  
19
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mark *. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Mark *. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 05:47 AM
Of course I would have dental problems during the absolute worst time.. (my luck) Anyway, needed some emergency dental work, I knew I could count on the Paradise staff!! Sent off a email, received a response within 5 min. Smooth operation from that moment on. Was able to email/text photos of my issue I was having, and within minutes I had a confirmed appt be seen the next morning. I was told to call upon arrival. As I pulled in, there was someone waiting for me at the door. Of course all proper precautions were taken Upon entry of facility, (considering C19) place was immaculate and staff was pleasant as always.. Dr. Stephen Hamelburg and his assistant Chelsea were both amazing. Very thorough with what they were going to do, and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. I’ve never, ever had a bad experience at this place. They are the absolute best, and wouldn’t go anywhere else Thank you Paradise Dental !!
Dorothy W. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Dorothy W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 04:47 AM
I did have an emergency with bleeding gums. The Hamelbergs were very attentive, practiced covid guidelines and took care of my problem with efficient care. I will never stop being their client as they never stop being MY dentist!
Diana Norma review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Diana Norma on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 17:25 PM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Diana Norma review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Diana Norma on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 04:49 AM
I highly recommend Paradise Dental. I have been a patient for 2 years and the entire staff is so friendly. The office is incredibly clean with state of the art equipment. Recently, I had a dental emergency and was a bit nervous because of the current pandemic. Dr. Stephen Hamelburgand his wife Dr. Helyne Hamelburg were incredibly attentive. I was the only patient in the office. Not only did they open the door for me, as they do with all patients, but they had a set of protocols in place for cleanliness that was very reassuring. They also had an air purifying system that makes the air surgically clean. The entire team is wonderful and have made my whole family very comfortable with their caring way. Though they are now closed for routine care and open only for emergencies, I know from past experience that this is a great place for children as well. My four year old loves going to the dentist. I think that says a lot.
Anonymous review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:31 AM
Recently an old Ceres crown came loose and Dr Stephen H ,rose to the occasion reaattaching the crown with newer” Good Glue.” As usual Dr H was friendly fast and accurate,a good fit,was accomplished with the able and confident assistance of Leslie a dental technician. The usual competent professional level of care was accomplished as I always experience at Paradise Dental. The usual professional treatment.
Deborah P. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Deborah P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 06:51 AM
Every appointment I have had has been so completely thorough and educational. Everyone I have encountered, doctors, clinical and administrative staff go above and beyond to make the experience the best they can. You just know that patient care and comfort are their highest priority.
Anonymous review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 10:42 AM
I was referred to Paradise Dental by my Dentist for an extraction. Dr. Heléne and staff made a challenging situation comforting and the best that it could be . I was treated kindly and professionally ! Thank You!
Besco Tedesco review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Besco Tedesco on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 08:09 AM
professionalism to the finest!
Jeannie W. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Jeannie W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 02:53 AM
First visit to Paradise Dental and it was great! Staff are all super friendly and made me feel completely comfortable. Dentist was also really great and informative. Office is beautiful, very spa like. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist. You won’t be disappointed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.