Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.

Claimed
4.9
1490 reviews
|Dentists|Salem, MA 01970

142A Canal Street, Salem, MA 01970

(781) 598-3700

https://paradisedentalllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(239) · Dental

37 Newbury Street

(617) 426-5549
5.0
(145) · Dental

274 Main St

(781) 628-7901
5.0
(63) · Dental

130 County Rd

(978) 356-0602
5.0
(252) · Dental

688 Orchard St

(774) 619-7683
5.0
(29) · General Dentistry

300 Congress St

(617) 481-9448
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2305 Brown Ave

(603) 505-4440
About

Paradise Dental Associates, LLC is a general family practice. The practice specializes in aesthetic dentistry, services include, periodontics, endodontics, implants, veneers, teeth whitening, root canals and dentures.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,490 reviews
51,380
  
471
  
33
  
23
  
19
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Iliana F. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Iliana F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 01:53 AM
The staff is super nice, makes you feel very comfortable, they have the safety procedures in place and their communication about the process and options they have available is really good. They also take into consideration what are your preferences. I really recommend them.
Merrilee S. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Merrilee S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 02:06 AM
Always a friendly and thorough Visit
Tonya A. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Tonya A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 01:38 AM
The people at Paradise Dental are very friendly with that great customer service mentality. Future procedures were explained in the right manner where you could understand. Great Experience!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Steven A. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Steven A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 03:36 AM
I was anxious about this procedure, but I was made very comfortable and it was relatively pain free.
Christine K. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Christine K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 01:39 AM
I had a coupon for a exam, x-rays and a cleaning for $79. I had the exam and the x-rays. I feel I am owed a cleaning because that’s what the coupon said. Thank you . Chriskazoyan
Joanne D. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Joanne D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 01:38 AM
Always great make me feel completely comfortable all the time
Joanne N. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Joanne N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 01:07 AM
Always great make me feel completely comfortable all the time
Wendy O. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Wendy O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 05:51 AM
After Covid. great care was taken by all to assure that all precautions were met by the staff. I am a creature of habit and not a fan of change. I was nervous to learn my regular hygienist was no longer there I had grown use to her style so “going to the Dentist” was no longer scarey. But I was there for a reason and decide to give the new girl a try. She was gentle and thoughtful of my nervousness. All the staff at Paradise Dental have that same welcoming warm manner. Great place to be a patient.
Neal W. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Neal W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 04:12 AM
There is no doubt in my mind that Dr. Helyne Hamelburg is the finast oral surgeon I have had the good fortune to encounter. Both office staff and facilities are of the highest caliber. Dental assistants were fantastic with special mention to “ my favorite “ Lavonne.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.