Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.

Claimed
4.9
1488 reviews
|Dentists|Salem, MA 01970

142A Canal Street, Salem, MA 01970

(781) 598-3700

https://paradisedentalllc.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(239) · Dental

37 Newbury Street

(617) 426-5549
5.0
(145) · Dental

274 Main St

(781) 628-7901
5.0
(63) · Dental

130 County Rd

(978) 356-0602
5.0
(252) · Dental

688 Orchard St

(774) 619-7683
5.0
(29) · General Dentistry

300 Congress St

(617) 481-9448
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2305 Brown Ave

(603) 505-4440
About

Paradise Dental Associates, LLC is a general family practice. The practice specializes in aesthetic dentistry, services include, periodontics, endodontics, implants, veneers, teeth whitening, root canals and dentures.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,488 reviews
51,378
  
471
  
33
  
23
  
19
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Steven *. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Steven *. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 05:50 AM
I wanted to call out and tell Stephen & Heleyne that I felt as safe as possible during this C19 pandemic. Their staff was kind, professional and educated me on their internal processes to keep their patients well being top of mind.
Anthony M. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Anthony M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 11:37 AM
I can honestly say that this is the best-looking office the nicest people and I actually enjoyed myself at the dentist office
Gloria M. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Gloria M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 05:13 AM
I’ve been a patient of Paradise Dental for years. The staff is pleasant and respectful and has the utmost regard for your comfort and dental needs. Yesterday, I was finally able to get my teeth cleaned and examined - long overdue because of the epidemic. They have taken every precaution for theirs and our safety during this COVID crisis and I was not apprehensive or nervous about being there. I suggest that you give them a try. You will not be disappointed.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jenny A. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Jenny A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 21:11 PM
The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. I’ve been going with them for a complicated process and then for keeping up and cleaning. Every visit is like visiting friends. I couldn’t be happier with the results.
Caitlynne White review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Caitlynne White on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 13:38 PM
The fact that I sat in a chair yesterday and watched my dentist digitally create my crown after scanning my mouth was absolutely mind blowing. Then they made the porcelain crown with their Cerec machine in office and inserted it same day. The technology that this office has is definitely something as a millennial I can appreciate. Each time I go in there I’m noticing a new machine or piece of equipment centered for overall better patient care. Worried about COVID? Well they got that covered with a central air purifier, individual vacuums in treatment rooms to suck up aerosols while working in your mouth, and one way traffic through the office. Don’t wait any longer to break up with your long time dentist who isn’t paying attention to your oral health, call paradise.
Mary W. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Mary W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 08:56 AM
Paradise Dental was most reassuring with their Covid protection ptocedures that went above and beyond. Cindy, my dental hygenist is the best...very friendly, thorough and efficient! I would highly recommend Paradise Dental!
Heather T. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Heather T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 06:01 AM
This is my third time going to Paradise Dental and I think I have found my permanent dental office. The staff is friendly, helpful and accommodating. The office is clean and feels like you are at a spa! I'm so grateful they were recommended to me and I will continue to recommend them to others.
Edwina M. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Edwina M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 03:13 AM
I have had other hygienist do my cleaning and they have been good cleanings but I had one of the best by Helene on 8/7/20. Got the best. Could you ask for anything more?
Judith D. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Judith D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 02:15 AM
This is a state of the art facility run quite efficiently. During the Covid Pandemic it was comforting to be in a safe environment with every precaution utilized. I came here after having an uncomfortable experience at another office where use of PPE was poor. Dr. Helyne and staff were skilled, professional and compassionate during what was a long and painful procedure. I appreciated her call this evening to check on me. I’d highly recommend this practice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.