Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.

Claimed
4.9
1488 reviews
|Dentists|Salem, MA 01970

142A Canal Street, Salem, MA 01970

(781) 598-3700

https://paradisedentalllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(252) · Dental

688 Orchard St

(774) 619-7683
5.0
(63) · Dental

130 County Rd

(978) 356-0602
5.0
(145) · Dental

274 Main St

(781) 628-7901
5.0
(200) · Dentists

290 Baker Ave Suite 203s

(978) 369-9090
5.0
(3) · Dental

288 Lafayette Rd

(603) 431-4559
5.0
(221) · Dental

16 Depot Square

(978) 537-1977
About

Paradise Dental Associates, LLC is a general family practice. The practice specializes in aesthetic dentistry, services include, periodontics, endodontics, implants, veneers, teeth whitening, root canals and dentures.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,488 reviews
51,378
  
471
  
33
  
23
  
19
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joyce E. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Joyce E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 02:15 AM
My experience as always was positive.
Dorothy D. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Dorothy D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 15:21 PM
I had multiple work done on my teeth today. The cleaning was exceptional. The tooth extraction was not painful. Lastly, the start of the root canal did not cause any discomfort. Dentistry at its best.
Dana C. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Dana C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 01:45 AM
Impressive...comfortable Feeling secure..
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
John K. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
John K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 07:26 AM
Their COVID 19 protocol was right on. Joanne was the hygienist who worked on me. She is new to the team, but it felt like she had been their for years. With the guidance from Dr. Helene,Cindy (who usually does my cleaning),& the rest of the Paradise Dental team made my visit quick, thorough and comfortable. I would highly recommend this team for any dental procedures. Thanks again to Joanne and the rest of the Paradise Dental team. Stay safe everyone. John K
Geraldine M. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Geraldine M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 06:47 AM
I highly recommend Paradise Dental. They are extremely professional and explain the procedure one step at a time. They go beyond the normal to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. When the procedure is finished they again go over after care, step by step. They make a follow-up call to check on you. An added bonus is you get to pick the music you want to listen too...yea 1960's !
Richard S. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Richard S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 04:42 AM
Ever thing was fine as usual. The staff are all very professional. Appoint was on time and ever thing explained to me before they started
Judith F. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Judith F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 04:04 AM
Paradise Dental had changed the way I feel about dentists. Everyone is friendly and caring, and the level of care is outstanding. They have done everything possible to keep patients safe during the Covid-19 pandemic, and I feel safe returning to the office for dental care.
Elizabeth L. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Elizabeth L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 06:54 AM
Paradise Dental has always been ahead of the curve in terms of sanitation but they have even brought it up a notch if that is even possible. Everything was presented in a logical and calm manner. I was completely confident in their procedures. Thank you!
Lauren Sandham Brenneman review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Lauren Sandham Brenneman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 01:26 AM
Great work on my teeth!! They look amazing! Also, I felt very comfortable at your office and with the whole process. You clearly are doing everything a dental office can do to help prevent the spread of Covid which is very comforting. I felt at total ease in your care. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.