Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.

Claimed
4.9
1474 reviews
|Dentists|Salem, MA 01970

142A Canal Street, Salem, MA 01970

(781) 598-3700

https://paradisedentalllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · Dentists

29 Riverside St

(603) 882-6100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

747 Main St # 211

(978) 369-2877

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

80 Washington St

(781) 871-1677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

152 Pleasant St

(978) 683-2522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

188 Main St #200

(978) 658-8800

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

37 Washington St

(781) 878-7800
About

Paradise Dental Associates, LLC is a general family practice. The practice specializes in aesthetic dentistry, services include, periodontics, endodontics, implants, veneers, teeth whitening, root canals and dentures.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,474 reviews
51,365
  
471
  
33
  
23
  
18
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John K. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
John K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/01/2021, 00:13 AM
I had a cleaning. My hygienist Cindy was very friendly and professional. She always gives me advice on how to take better care of my teeth. She does it in a way that it’s not in forceful tone. So I usually listen to her and try my best to do what she suggests. Dr. Helyne always takes the time to stop in and see how I’m doing. The entire team deserves this 5 star rating. They all work great together and compliment each other. In closing, this office is very clean, sanitized and modern. I like to thank you all for a pleasant and comfortable visit, keeping me safe and healthy.
Ann F. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Ann F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/30/2020, 00:11 AM
Always feel that they really care. I am not easy. It is never a quick appt. I feel that who ever works on my mouth is vey thorough. Glad I found them.
Dorothy D. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Dorothy D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/16/2020, 00:54 AM
I had a teeth cleaning and a dental appointment on the same day. The hygienist, Cindy, did a fabulous job on my teeth. Dr. S. Hamelburg filled a cavity right after. The experience was above what I expected. I felt no pain or discomfort during the appointment. I am very pleased with the experience and the helpful associates who assisted me at Paradise Dental.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Edwin M. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Edwin M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/13/2020, 00:37 AM
I and my family members have been patients of Paradise Dental for more years than I remember. Doctor Steve and Helene and their caring, concerned and their hand picked professional staff have been cheerful and welcoming. I highly recommend their practice to you and your family.
Stephanie H. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Stephanie H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/02/2020, 02:03 AM
Everyone in the office is excellent. I can't say enough about this office. They really listen and cater to you so your experience at the dental office is a pleasant and anxiety-free one. I love that they listen to their patients and assist them in every part of the process right down to the insurance process.
Carole F. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Carole F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/01/2020, 00:18 AM
When I moved away from my dentist of 30 years, I faced a hurdle: how could a new dentist and hygienist ever feel like “home”? Well, I did my due diligence research and hit the jackpot with PARADISE DENTAL! A pristine, bright office. Cordial, cheerful staff. Professional expertise and the ability to take the time to get to know me and make me feel at home on the part of Katie, my new hygienist, and Dr. Rigopoulos, my new dentist. I couldn’t be happier with my choice.
Rosalie K. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Rosalie K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/24/2020, 08:24 AM
Very welcoming. Put me at ease immediately. Professional yet friendly.
Lee D. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Lee D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/17/2020, 10:14 AM
I had the best experience at Paradise. I didn't have to wait, everyone was very pleasant and professional. The best Covid 19 methods were in place and I felt very safe. Good job by everyone.
Sandra P. review for Paradise Dental Associates, LLC.
Sandra P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/10/2020, 04:49 AM
I was very pleased with how pleasant everyone were. They made me feel very comfortable and at ease. They explained everything they would do before they did it. Dr Steve explained what I needed for treatment without me feeling any pressure to have it done. From beginning to end a wonderful experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.