Logo White
Watch Demo

Ninth East Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
504 reviews
|General Dentistry|Provo, UT 84604

1234 900 E suite 100, # 100, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 854-9140

https://www.nintheastdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(425) · Dental

1375 800 N Ste. 201

(801) 225-5594

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(699) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Orthodontists

1277 W 12600 S #304

(801) 446-1110

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ninth East Dental is committed to creating beautiful smiles that you can enjoy for a lifetime. We offer a wide variety of high-quality cosmetic dental services to enhance the strength and appearance of your teeth. To learn more about how our services can benefit you, call us today to schedule your consultation. We look forward to creating the smile of your dreams!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
504 reviews
5436
  
412
  
32
  
25
  
12
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 400 Reviews4.9Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Huang on Facebook

7 months ago

03/04/2020, 00:26 AM
best dental experience in a while. great staff highly reccomended
Janice Vincent on Facebook

9 months ago

01/01/2020, 12:27 PM
They have the most recent technology and top skill, and I feel safe trusting my mouth to either brother. They print their own crowns with a short one-day turnaround, and they're beautiful! (the teeth) Best dental experience EVER!
Barbara Swiantek on Facebook

10 months ago

11/09/2019, 00:00 AM
What a pleasant experience I had from the front office staff to the dr. I was just there to have my relive done.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Duane Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2019, 22:29 PM
I love the doctors and the hygienists! The doctors are kind, considerate, and competent. They hygienists are careful and thoughtful!
Vicki-Bronwen Heal on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2019, 03:32 AM
They are always extremely helpful, kind and informative. It makes for a stress free experience for a very nervous patient - me!
Lisia Bracewell on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2019, 06:48 AM
I’ve always had high anxiety going to the dentist growing up. However, since coming to Ninth East, my anxiety isn’t so bad. They are really nice, friendly and always explain what’s being done. The staff are awesome and highly recommend them.
Joel Hood on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 14:48 PM
I went to 9th East Dental for several years while I was in law school at BYU. It was so convenient to campus! Not only that, they were courteous and professional. Cleanings were done quickly and without pain. The office was high-tech and the dentist always took time to explain what he was doing and speak with me. My sister and her kids also had great experiences! We’ve all since moved away and dread going to our local dentists because we just can’t find anyone as good.
Gabriela Da Silva Baguley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 11:04 AM
I loved how high tech everything was! The cleaning appointment was so much more comfortable that way. I highly recommend this dentist office.
Jennifer Zee on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 04:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.